We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experience at a Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Ranked #22 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Pana, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best experience at a Best Western”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. It was clean & quiet. I want to thank Jay, Will, Brian & Jerry for all they do to make this a memorable stay. The breakfast was your typical continental breakfast. The pool isn't deep, but it was warm. We had a service dog with us and the room was big enough.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Grandmak6951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    68
    30
    11
    11
See reviews for
102
46
19
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I love the friendly and quick service and the large clean rooms, I always stay here when I am in this area. I recommend it to anyone coming to this area, it is near lots of restaurants and shopping and convenient to major highways..

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COVENTRY, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Great place to stay! The room was very clean and well lit. The staff is very helpful and professional. The lobby is very well arranged and decorated. Breakfast was promptly set up by the staff and there were lots to choose from.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We loved this place! The staff was so polite, especially Willie and Jay, who went out of their way to accommodate my husband, who was not feeling well.
Everything was clean and very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The desk staff did a great job checking us in and was very fast. He recommended we call ahead to get the best rate on our next visit. The lobby area was very clean along with the breakfast dinning area. The rooms we had were very clean andevery thing functioned as it should.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernalillo, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We often return to this hotel because of the convince and close proximity to family. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, pool area is clean and the food is pretty good. This particular hotel is one of our favorite places to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 14, 2014

I love the large rooms, nicely decorated, clean, it is quiet and if anything needs repaired, it is done immediately. I recommend this hotel to everybody staying in this area. I am a single woman traveling alone and always feel safe here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#40 of 150 in Oklahoma City
113 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#34 of 150 in Oklahoma City
421 reviews
1.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#51 of 150 in Oklahoma City
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#31 of 150 in Oklahoma City
305 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#27 of 150 in Oklahoma City
351 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#26 of 150 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Address: 1301 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114-1406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Best Western
Best Western Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing