We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth the value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Staff was very helpful and nice. Shopping is close by(Quail Springs Mall) Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very quiet at night, restful. The breakfast was hot and fresh and had many other choices from toast, bagels, fresh fruit, cereal, pastries ,etc. I would recommend that if you are looking for a quiet and restful place to lay your head that is not in noisy area but amenities close by. This is your choice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 310 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2013

Have stayed at this motel before and was greeted by the manager like an old friend. He even upgraded us to a suite as a reward. He greeted us in the morning at breakfast. Very friendly and caring manager.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X4092KHgaryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Great breakfast and staff was very helpful and pleasant. Not the hugest fan on outside doors, especially if I travel alone, but there were no problems when I did stay. Just note that this location does have that.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 596caseyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Great location for northwest Oklahoma City and Edmond; good, hot breakfast; wide variety of items on the buffet; friendly staff; really good price if book online with Priceline or some other service. Only problems were lack of Coke products in the vending machines and oinly herbal teas available in the mornings; tea drinkers will want to bring their own breakfast teas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Estelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a family Baptism in October. The motel is very nice and clean. The Patel family who runs and manages this property was extremely nice and cordial. The only negative I had, was that after the room was serviced after the first night, they didn't replace all the towels. This was not a big deal, since all we had to do was ask for more at the front desk. The Breakfast area was clean, and the food was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

This was my second business trip, staying at this hotel. The service was excellent and THEY OFFERED me a business rate. But since I was staying a week, I got an even lower rate.

The staff was friendly and helpful. When traveling to OKC, will stay there again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank HOLLY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Did not have a reservation and was accomodated immediately. I was down there looking at the city for a possible job relocation from Texas. The hotel was super clean, room was very nice and comfortable, breakfast was good. Will the Owner/Manager was awesome, So friendly and kind. Hope to visit again

Michele Romeo, San Antonio, TX

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKGIRL68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
954 reviews
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#30 of 154 in Oklahoma City
343 reviews
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#33 of 154 in Oklahoma City
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 154 in Oklahoma City
376 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#45 of 154 in Oklahoma City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites

Address: 1301 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114-1406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#15 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $81 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Best Western
Best Western Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing