We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Ranked #35 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    65
    22
    14
    12
See reviews for
111
56
17
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Amarillo, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

This place needs to be cleaned. We saw and smelled nastiness. Imagine what is there that we could not see. There was a horrible smell of tobacco smoke in the stairway. There was hair on floor, tub, sink and toilet. Stains on the bedspread. Stains on the carpet. Bathroom wall needs to be repaired.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kreeg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

As always, when I checked in at the LaQuinta Inn - Oklahoma City @ Quail Springs, I received an exceptional reception from the front desk staff. I stayed here from May 12 - 15, 2014. And of course, I have stayed at the same motel more times than I can count. I was greeted by a very gracious young lady that immediately acknowledged my membership level and made sure I was aware of how thankful she was that I chose LaQuinta Inn for my stay in Oklahoma City. She went on to express her sincere appreciation for my continued commitment to LaQuinta Inn & Suites. My entire stay was quite enjoyable. My room was very clean when I checked in and just as clean when I came back to my room in the evenings. Great bed and very fresh linens.

I am sure there are many travelers that experience the same customer service and experiences I had during my stay at the LaQuinta Inn - OKC @ Quail Springs, but do not take the time to acknowledge the efforts of the motel staff to ensure a positive experience. I wanted to take the time to acknowledge the staff and the motel's commitment to customer excellence. This is a motel that I would highly recommend and will be staying there again when I make my next trip to OKC.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Our stay was for a softball tournament in the area. The staff was very kind and accommodating to the entire team and made sure the girls were having a good time and that there was plenty of breakfast each day before we left for the fields.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Driving from California to Connecticut in April 2014 with my two pups. Spent the night here. Very pet friendly - got a room on the first floor near the exit. Comfortable bed and the location is great. Got carry-out from the nearby TGIFridays and was able to take the pups on several walks behind the hotel where there is a nice quiet office park. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip through town.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AreDoubleYouDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

This hotel is a good room for your money. Especially, if your in the area for medical reasons. They offer a competitive medical rate and there are several good restaurants within walking distance. The room we were in needed some attention. It was clean but the bathtub needed some updating. I know this isn't the case with all their rooms because we usually stay here about two nights every two months. Overall, this is an excellent hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#66 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#44 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 360 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#39 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 93 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#32 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Address: 3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#16 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#18 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City La Quinta
La Quinta Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing