We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Ranked #34 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Magnolia, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

As always, when I checked in at the LaQuinta Inn - Oklahoma City @ Quail Springs, I received an exceptional reception from the front desk staff. I stayed here from May 12 - 15, 2014. And of course, I have stayed at the same motel more times than I can count. I was greeted by a very gracious young lady that immediately acknowledged my membership level and made sure I was aware of how thankful she was that I chose LaQuinta Inn for my stay in Oklahoma City. She went on to express her sincere appreciation for my continued commitment to LaQuinta Inn & Suites. My entire stay was quite enjoyable. My room was very clean when I checked in and just as clean when I came back to my room in the evenings. Great bed and very fresh linens.

I am sure there are many travelers that experience the same customer service and experiences I had during my stay at the LaQuinta Inn - OKC @ Quail Springs, but do not take the time to acknowledge the efforts of the motel staff to ensure a positive experience. I wanted to take the time to acknowledge the staff and the motel's commitment to customer excellence. This is a motel that I would highly recommend and will be staying there again when I make my next trip to OKC.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    76
    28
    16
    14
See reviews for
133
68
19
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Our stay was for a softball tournament in the area. The staff was very kind and accommodating to the entire team and made sure the girls were having a good time and that there was plenty of breakfast each day before we left for the fields.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Driving from California to Connecticut in April 2014 with my two pups. Spent the night here. Very pet friendly - got a room on the first floor near the exit. Comfortable bed and the location is great. Got carry-out from the nearby TGIFridays and was able to take the pups on several walks behind the hotel where there is a nice quiet office park. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip through town.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AreDoubleYouDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 11, 2014

This hotel is a good room for your money. Especially, if your in the area for medical reasons. They offer a competitive medical rate and there are several good restaurants within walking distance. The room we were in needed some attention. It was clean but the bathtub needed some updating. I know this isn't the case with all their rooms because we usually stay here about two nights every two months. Overall, this is an excellent hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We had driven all night. Called and spoke with Angel, who said they would try to have a room clean and available by 11:00 AM. She then phoned right back advising she found a room on top floor that had our request of king bed and was all ready for us if we did not mind top floor. We took it. Worked out well since it was a quiet corner room so we could get some rest. Room was very clean. Great location to many restaurants in the area. We will definitely stay again when we come to city.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JHSuomala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
broken arrow, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a great place in a great location. Can always count on LaQuinta, especially when traveling with pets. We will always keep them high on our preferred list of places to stay. you won't be disappointed when selecting LaQuinta for your overnight stays away from home.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 149 in Oklahoma City
332 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#53 of 149 in Oklahoma City
140 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#35 of 149 in Oklahoma City
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 149 in Oklahoma City
456 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#55 of 149 in Oklahoma City
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#77 of 149 in Oklahoma City
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Address: 3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#18 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City La Quinta
La Quinta Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing