We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean with great price”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #35 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We picked the hotel because of its high rating within its own chain. Clean rooms. Breakfast was stocked, and a great price

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
Thank Seventhfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 181 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2012

This Sleep Inn & Suites is located at 12024 N. 135 Service Rd in Oklahoma City, Ok. They are very friendly and so helpful. THe rooms are large and very clean. The breakfast is fantastic!!!! We will always stay at this place when traveling thru OKC!

Room Tip: This is a GREAT place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathalea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Decided to try this hotel after reading good reviews (and noticing that most hotels along I-35 in and near Oklahoma City either were quite expensive or had many contents about uncleanliness). The room was very clean, and a digital thermostat allowed us to maintain a comfortable temperature throughout the night. The staff was friendly, and the hotel was surprisingly quiet. As a bonus, we were even allowed to use our government discount on the last suite of the night. We need the extra sleeping space with our family of 5, but we have found that many hotels don't allow you to use discounts on the larger rooms. Will definitely stay here when passing through the area again!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TX5fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Very friendly staff, and room was the cleanest I have seen. Hot breakfast daily was amazing. I would recommend this to anyone traveling through Edmond, or OKC.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wizkid971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

This is a clean motel outside of the city. Nice staff and clean rooms. Enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. There are plenty of dinning choices close by.

Room Tip: Get a Travel Buddy Coupon book and save $$ with a coupon for this motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calena h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The clerk who checked us in was very nice. The breakfast was good. The breakfast area was very clean. My only complaint was the noisy people next door and the VERY rude people who were apparently locked out of their room and were being loud and obnoxious.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elpd1082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2009

My husband and I stayed at this Sleep Inn for a week in Dec. 2007 while in town seeing family for the holidays. The room we had was very clean and the wireless internet worked great. The only downside was the bed was a little hard. All in all we enjoyed our stay just as we had a couple years before.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ct535353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#38 of 151 in Oklahoma City
119 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
7.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#34 of 151 in Oklahoma City
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#16 of 151 in Oklahoma City
932 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#26 of 151 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#41 of 151 in Oklahoma City
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#22 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $70 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing