We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for lunch!”

Charleston's Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 1,660 Restaurants in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Surprise, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for lunch!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Charleston's has a great lunch menu. Their food is varied, hot and tasty! I love their salads and the rolls drizzled with honey are marvelous!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank okiekim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    73
    17
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Consistently good food and service”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

It’s always an enjoyable experience eating here. Food is always good, service is great. Family friendly, but can also be romantic. Usually get right in, short wait when not immediately seated.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JimCon2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“just love love love Charleston's Restaurant”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Charleston's is one of my favorite places to eat. The Grilled Pork Chops are Great, The Potatoe Soup and Salad, Wonderful.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank taysmom14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKC
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“It is always good and menu has good selection.”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Consistantly very good food. We all have our favorites, potato soup, ribs, & fried chicken salad.
We take friends and family to this restaurant and all feel comfortable which is great! Wait staff
is above average and tends to your every need to have a great meal and evening out. We
enjoy good wine and their selection is above average.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent, again!”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

My husband and I always eat at Charleston's for our anniversary. This is in addition to many other times during the year. In January we had a wonderful dinner, exceptional prime rib perfectly prepared, with the usual delicious salad and vegetable. The artichoke and spinach dip is a must as an appetizer. As usual, the service was great, the manager in attendance to assure the guests a very well prepared, and served meal. The managerial and wait staff don't hover, but make sure that every need is met. As soon as a table is emptied, there is someone there to clear it an make it ready for new guests. Oh, and the hostesses are very cordial, and make you feel at home as soon as you enter the door. There has never been a time that we have ever found anything to complain about.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Charleston's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Charleston's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing