We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ranked #126 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Overall my stay at Bricktown was nice! The shuttle service was very convenient and the drivers were very nice! The breakfast was more than I would have expected and there was an actual attendant to make your waffles for you. My bed and room were clean and comfortable. I was able to talk with the owner on a few occasions and he was pleasant and helpful when recommending dinner restaurants. I would at this hotel next time I come into town!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelokc, Owner at Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Thank You Kori. Myself and my staff work very hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 430 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

This is our second time at Bricktown Hotel and Convention Center .The place may not look like a high class hotel but the service is EXCELLENT!!!!They are serving thier costumer to the MAX!!! We love the free shuttle and H L is a great driver!!! He drove us to Museum of Osteology .....it's an interesting place to visit. We love the breakfast, especially the biscuit and gravy....they are YUMMMMY!!!! We're spreading the good news and rccommending this place to our our friends and family and we'll definitely come back to Bricktown Hotel and Convention Center.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cherry-berrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Location was great right across from The Waffle House. Hotel breakfast was very good also with tasty biscuits and gravy and waffles. The rooms were very nice, clean, and spacious.Housekeeping staff were always on their feet keeping busy. We booked two rooms and they fulfilled our request to have them side by side and downstairs for our elderly people. Our relatives were so impressed with our shuttle service (that they didn't get at their hotel down the street). The shuttle was always prompt with dropping us off and picking us up and the drivers were friendly too. We visited the hotel bar twice and the bartender Randy remembered our names the second night. She chatted with us as though we were regulars. The employees spoke very highly of the owner Tom. He was present throughout the weekend and we were told that he has poured a lot of work into the place and it shows. We had a really great time during our stay. We hope to return and stay at Knights Inn again.

Room Tip: We asked for an updated room based on some of the past reviews that stated some of the rooms are sti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ward and Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Great location - only about six blocks from Bricktown. Rooms were large and clean. Nice continental breakfast. Not many breakfast choices but it was very tasty and we had plenty to eat. Staff were very courteous. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Every employee was gracious, happy to help us, and made us feel very welcome. I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room and it was also very comfortable. The 24 hour shuttle service made our trip that much more enjoyable. I will definitely keep this hotel on the top of my list for any future stays.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keli E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I have stayed here twice for events in OKC within a twelve month span. I will stay here again when in OKC. The owner is hands on and leads by example for all hotel staff. The rooms are 1970s spacious and very clean. (Kudos to housekeeping here.) Parking is ample and well lit. The hotel itself is very quiet, which is surprising due to its location in a light industrial area. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC! In fact, the shuttle service is what cinched this hotel as my 'go to stay' place in OKC. The drivers are helpful, prompt, and the shuttles are clean too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fudgepuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We went to OK City for medical reasons, and chose Knight's Inn because of Tripadvisor reviews. The price was very reasonable, it was conveniently located for our visit to OU Medical Center, and it was very easy to find. A great breakfast, a clean room, and all the amenities made this stay positive. Parking was well-lit, free, and plentiful, something not always available near Bricktown. Staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. We will stay again next trip to OK City.

Room Tip: During rush hours it is difficult to make a left turn out of the parking lot. It's easier to tu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cecil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#49 of 154 in Oklahoma City
144 reviews
2 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#113 of 154 in Oklahoma City
289 reviews
9.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 154 in Oklahoma City
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#27 of 154 in Oklahoma City
457 reviews
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#48 of 154 in Oklahoma City
481 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#23 of 154 in Oklahoma City
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Address: 2001 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117-4601 (Formerly Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $71 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bricktown Hotel And Convention Center
Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Okc Bricktown Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing