We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clearn Hotel, great service great people working to make my stay special.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ranked #116 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
1 review
“Clearn Hotel, great service great people working to make my stay special.”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Clean Hotel, great service great people. Would diffently stay here anytime i'm in Bricktown. There made everything possible for me to enjoy my stay in Oklahoma. Wish i was visiting during the summer to relax by the pool!!!!! The shuttle was very easy and convent to use back and forth from downtowm bricktown.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alin1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    108
    53
    31
    69
See reviews for
74
111
42
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I recently flew in from out of state to attend an event at the Bricktown. I was very impressed with the rooms, the service, and especially the way everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The owner Tom was especially thoughtful about making sure that we were able to get shuttles to lunch and even to the airport! Above and beyond for sure!!

Room Tip: My room was very nice. It had two large beds. Well set up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tom s, Owner at Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you for your review and comments. We strive to treat all our guests with service you would expect from a 5 star resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Although the Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center is dog-friendly, dog owners still need to be very cautious when they stay there. The center courtyard, which is a great place to walk your dogs, has a very serious sticker problem! When I have been to events in the spring, my dogs picked up stickers & thorns in their feet everytime we tried to walk in the grass. A friend's dog got one that broke off in the pad & was almost impossible to get out. It was so bad that I started walking my dogs across the street at the truck stop instead. This fall, it wasn't as bad, but there were still a lot of stickers & thorns in the courtyard.

Room Tip: They have a wonderful shuttle service that will take you down into Bricktown for dinner, etc. This...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 13, 2012

The Bricktown went above and beyond anything I have ever seen at a hotel. The staff was super friendly, fun, and knowledgable. The owner, Tom, drove us himself to the Thunder game. (I don't think I have ever even seen a hotel owner on the premise, let alone interact with guests and drive them to their destinations!!!) Rodney was the coolest ever, great guy who went way out of his way to help us out. If you're coming to OKC for a Thunder game, want to be able to talk basketball with people at the desk and the owner, then this is the place for you. Not stuffy and all the Oklahoma friendliness I was expecting and more. Will definitely stay here during the NBA finals!! ha

Room Tip: Check out the Petro midnight breakfast buffet...awesome!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony, Kansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We bought a groupon for a stay at this hotel. Thought it was in or very near Bricktown just going by the name....wrong. It is about two miles from Bricktown, our fault for not checking. This is an older hotel in not a great neighborhood. Very near the interstate and a petro-mart, which means semi-trucks coming in to stop at all hours. The room was clean and the staff was nice enough. Complimentary breakfast was also OK, but nothing great. Probably would not stay again unless it was a great deal.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G3CJacobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton
Level Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2012

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was OK, but sufficient. The breakfast area was very nice with a lot of room. The best part was that we could leave our car there and have the shuttle take us downtown to a restaurant and the Civic center for a play at night. The shuttle is free, but tipping the driver is well worth the convenience.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The staff is very helpful. The free shuttle is great. Whenever you need it, you can call them, it's almost like a private (albeit shared) taxi. Rooms are clean, breakfast good. Only pity is that you have to eat with plastic cutlery, but that seems to be common in the USA (a lot of waste, so bad for the environment).

I had a wonderful time there!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#49 of 149 in Oklahoma City
135 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#78 of 149 in Oklahoma City
311 reviews
2.3 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#3 of 149 in Oklahoma City
999 reviews
1.9 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#34 of 149 in Oklahoma City
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Property: Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Address: 2001 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117-4601 (Formerly Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bricktown Hotel And Convention Center
Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Okc Bricktown Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing