We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Broadway Inn & Suites
Ranked #76 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Vici, Ok, 73859, United States
1 review
“ok”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Ck. in good. Ck. out good. Room large and clean but no table and no chairs. Shouldn't be my problem to report this. Good view. Long way to walk from lobby. Close to St. Anthony North doctors. Was reason for staying there.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Dear Neil B,

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

The designated sitting area in your room type was the business desk, business chair and sofa bed. I assure you had the Guest Services Department contacted about needing an extra table and chairs, the situation would have been addressed immediately.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 405-848-1919.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    100
    58
    29
    25
See reviews for
98
84
25
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I recently stayed at the Best Western Business Suites in Oklahoma City and the rates for government employees were very reasonable. I recomment this hotel for anyone on government business or who is staying there and want to use their employee perks. The breakfast was very nice with hot food and drinks. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Room Tip: I cant tell you which room or side of the hotel to stay on because it didnt matter to me lol.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for taking to tell us of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us. We consider dedicated and competent staff members like all employees our most valuable assets. I am very pleased that you acknowledged all of our efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2014

very bad area - old old old - needs a major upgrade - showeres were a trickle - beds hard - rugs old and worn - patio door did not work - bedding was so old and worn looked like it came from the good will - only good thing was they take dogs -

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank michaelgT1079FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear michaelgT1079FS:

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review and hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.

We assure you had the Guest Services Department been contacted about the shower pressure and the patio door, the issues would have been addressed immediately by a maintenance man.

Furthermore, our maintenance staff flips or rotates all of our mattresses quarterly based on the manufacturer’s instructions to ensure maximum comfort.

Finally, we shared your comments regarding the carpet and bedding with our housekeeping and maintenance staff and both issues were addressed immediately.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as your assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Dirty rooms, sagging floors, mold on room ceiling, mildew in toilet, hallways reeked of cigarette smoke, elevator sticky from spill that wasn't cleaned up until next morning, room refrigerator didn't work. Overall a disgusting experience that has turned me off of all Best Western hotels.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Sharon B:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review.

It is with great concern that we are responding to your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the substandard condition of your room. At Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites, we take great pride in our high standards of housekeeping and maintenance. Unfortunately, you experienced a time when we obviously did not meet those standards.

Please know that your comments and issues were brought to the attention of our housekeeping and maintenance staff and were addressed immediately.

Please accept my sincerest apology in this matter. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stayed there with our 3 yr old and found the king size suite to be very comfortable. We had to ask for a blanket and for extra towels(we were only given 2), but the front desk quickly accommodated us. The breakfast is warm and filling, serving eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, in addition, to waffles, cereals, pastries, etc. The bathrooms were clean and nicely sized. We thought it was a great value for the money and we would stay there again. It was very convenient to the zoo and the science museum. Not too far from downtown either.

Room Tip: Our room's window did face the electronic sign which of course is lit all night. Thankfully the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vallee76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write to tell us of your satisfaction during your recent visit at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you're in Oklahoma City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, MO
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Very friendly, accommodating hotel staff in a great location for the driving traveler heading northeast on I-44, close to many services, dining, etc. In-house dining is in process of being remodeled. Full, varied breakfast is offered. Good value.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durand, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2014

You cannot go wrong here. we used a coupon from the Welcome Center and got a mini suite for $60. Very clean, nice desk personnel. Comfy bed. I would recommend this property to family and/or friends. Loved the shower. Pillows were great (even though I always bring my own)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank judishia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Thank you for your kind response following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#83 of 150 in Oklahoma City
73 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklah...
#85 of 150 in Oklahoma City
142 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#105 of 150 in Oklahoma City
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Brickt...
#117 of 150 in Oklahoma City
414 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 150 in Oklahoma City
178 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#24 of 150 in Oklahoma City
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn & Suites

Property: Broadway Inn & Suites
Address: 6101 N Santa Fe Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7526 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing