We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Broadway Inn & Suites
Ranked #76 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were very kind, the room and beds were comfortable, and the breakfast provided a variety of options. The price was also reasonable. It is very good, especially for a family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glennyb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you taking the time to write such a complimentary letter.
It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and I am passing on your comments, knowing it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate yourj patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City, We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 327 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2014

Don't stay rude and cold showers stale breakfast ! staff very uncaring ,beds uncomfortable not clean and noisy would not revisit and do not recommend this hotel at all! when approached about problems staff stated should have showered and ate earlier as we would not have had the problems and nothing they could do about it!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WILLIAM G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. You were promised a comfortable and quiet night's rest and we fell short of our goal of providing that.

Our maintenance staff flips or rotates all of our mattresses quarterly based on the manufacturer's instructions to ensure maximum comfort. Furthermore, we have identified which room you stayed in and our maintenance staff will look into the water temperature and immediately address any problems.

Please accept our apologies for the noise as well. I assure you had the front desk been contacted about the noise, the situation would have been addressed immediately.

Finally, we will review our customer service practices and procedures in addition to the entire staff completing additional customer service training. We will continue to educate ourselves on providing exceptional customer service.

Again, we apologize that your experience was anything less that satisfying. We appreciate your feedback that these issues can be addressed and corrected. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Hotel was great for what you did pay now they think a face lift of the resturant warrents higher prices NOT-- hotel is still just so so and for the price they want now you can stay at another best western in a better part of town

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write an review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your observations have aided us in locating areas of our service needing improvement. The property is undergoing renovation so that future stays for all guests at our hotel are enjoyable and worth the stay. I appreciate the comments about our service and remarks have been passed on to all staff members. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the The Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

While traveling cross country, our transmission failed near Oklahoma City. We just happened to be close to Best Western plus Broadway Inn. We are glad it happened where it did. We have spent each night in a hotel while traveling, but I have not written a review on any of them. No complaints, they were all fine.
However, in a time of distress of having car troubles so far from home, the staff here has gone above and beyond what you would expect. Two in particular. Ann at the front desk and Paulette from housekeeping. These two wonderful women set the example of what customer service is!
If every hotel in America had an Ann and Paulette, then every stay for every person would be wonderful.
I highly recommend staying at the Best Western Plus, Broadway Inn in Oklahoma City!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sleddog49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a comment following your visit to the Best Western Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Broadway Plus Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Excellent rooms, staff and amenities. The breakfast was exceptional. The staff were very polite and friendly. I enjoyed my stay very much at this hotel. I would certainly recommend this hotel to visitors of Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Thank you taking the time out of your schedule to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to all staff members. Once again we would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding stay your stay. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

I generally try to stay at Best Western to earn rewards due to the fact that we are traveling to Oklahoma on a monthly basis. We generally stay in Edmond, however they were booked. I was pleased with the hotel staff at the BW Broadway Inn. I wish hotels would have tv's that allowed hookups for video games. The room stayed at a very comfortable temperature without us having to turn the heater on.My only complaint is the water pressure. Something should really be done about that. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chelsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

I appreciate your taking the time to write and hope you will accept out apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Your observation have aided us in the area of our accommodations needing improvement and thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

The weekday rate was a bargain for a location close to the Cowboy Museum, Whole Foods and the stores and restaurants along Western near 63rd. The restaurant is being renovated but this was not an inconvenience for me. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The outside of the building may not be charming, but my room had been updated recently -- it was large, comfortably furnished and had a very nice bathroom. The only drawback was the sound from I-235, but running the fan at night covered that sound.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed to the appropriate staff members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 154 in Oklahoma City
184 reviews
7 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#48 of 154 in Oklahoma City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#31 of 154 in Oklahoma City
459 reviews
7.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#105 of 154 in Oklahoma City
400 reviews
10.4 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
#75 of 154 in Oklahoma City
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn & Suites

Address: 6101 N Santa Fe Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7526 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $58 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing