We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Management”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Ranked #108 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Stawell, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Management”
Reviewed July 8, 2008

spent a very rainy night in this motel, which was the start of a major flooding in the area. had a ground floor unit which allowed us to sit outside and enjoy the spectacle, and... make a spectacle of ourself *sheepish grin*
management swiftly but very compassionately put a stop to thist, at the request of another guest.
our room was clean and adequately equipped with everything we needed, can't comment on the breakfast as i didn't take any, were able to open the windows and thus avoid the aircon, which was a bonus.
overall a pleasant and memorable stay, would stay here again.

  • Liked — convenient location
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KissMiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    67
    86
    55
    51
See reviews for
94
66
44
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
NY
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2008

We arrived at 11PM and just got the last non smoking room because we didn't book ahead. Which is probably why the rate was 80 dollars but it looked safe and the room was clean. I was also extremely impressed with the buffet breakfast and judging how busy it was so were others. Not bad for the price.

  • Liked — the complimentary breakfast buffet
  • Stayed May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sebsdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2008

When we checked into the room, we were greeted by a horrible chemical smell. It was extremely stuffy as well. Overall, room had a run down ambience to it. Traffic from I-40 is easily heard, so if you require complete silence, this isn't the place to stay.

  • Liked — Proximity to I-40
  • Disliked — Chemical odor in room
  • Stayed March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank LordSakana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
76 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2007

Stayed one night, clean room, nice pool & breakfast, close to I-40 so expect noise.

  • Stayed July 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#65 of 149 in Oklahoma City
151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airport Fairgrounds
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airpo...
#57 of 149 in Oklahoma City
138 reviews
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#68 of 149 in Oklahoma City
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Airport
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#73 of 149 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
#94 of 149 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#69 of 149 in Oklahoma City
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Property: Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Address: 504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing