We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Month Long”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #35 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Noman,ok
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Month Long”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I'm leaving today after being here for a month due to work,Only thing I can say Is....When I go bury me in a Hampton!!!! From the front desk to the breakfast lady to the housekeeping!!! I was here when the Tornado hit Moore Oklahoma,We had no idea where it was going to hit next,They made sure we got out of our rooms safely until it passed over. Thank You All For Taking Care Of Me!! Be Blessed!!! '' Cato Diva'' :-)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadygNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. It was such a pleasure having you stay with us. I am pleased to know that our safety procedures were handled the way we practiced and that our guest felt safe. The safety of our guest is the most important thought on our minds. Good Luck and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    122
    62
    30
    16
See reviews for
185
82
21
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Everyone was so warm and welcoming upon check in. Our room was nice and clean. The beds comfortable, but I always bring my own pillow. The bathroom was very clean (thanks Mr. Jefferson!) The room was nice and quiet, we heard no noise at all from inside or outside the hotel! I slept very well that night. It was wonderful! I would have liked a little better selection for breakfast, but you can always go next door to IHOP if you like. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebekah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for sharing the details of your stay, we very much appreciate the thoughts and opinions of our guest. We read and study each one and use them for training, rewarding a job well done and most of all seeing our hotel through the eyes of the guest. I will certainly pass on your comments to Mr. Jefferson, I know he will appreciate your kind words. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed here this past weekend with our lacrosse team. The staff is outstanding. Very helpful and friendly. Our room was not serviced one day and they rushed up towels, soaps, and cups. They were very apologetic. I received an extended check-out upon request which was a relief since the games were making it difficult for us to check out at 11. My only complaint would be the beds. They are very lumpy looking and the pillow are not that great. You get 3 per bed and you would think one would work, but they just aren't that great. My 16 year old even complained which is unusual. The comforter is very nice and the room was clean and quiet. The location is great next to a mall and fabulous restaurants. There is even an IHOP next door if you want a bigger breakfast. I will stay here again, but bring my own pillows.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kkgriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
We apologize for the quality of services you received during your recent stay. We have reported the uncomfortable beds in your guest suite to our maintenance team. We will resolve the issue with our maintenance team and hope you will consider staying with us at again the next time you return to the area.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The parking lots are well lit at night and you must have a key card to use the side doors after regular business hours. The management and staff take security very serious at this establishment. The room I stayed in was not only clean but smelled fresh. You can tell the house keeping staff took pride in their work. The only problem areas was noise at night (Sounded as if there was a party in the room above me) and lack of food at the breakfast bar. Arrive early so you will be able to get something to eat. I stayed marathon weekend and this may have been a factor. But overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel to a friend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 874raymondm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience. The safety of our guest and team members is very important. It was a busy weekend for sure, thanks to all of those who came out to support the Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Great location - Manager Dawn was very accomadating and helpful, staff is very friendly. Breakfast area was great and Breakfast Host were great.. Beds are not very comfortable - but everyone has thier own preference on beds. I was here 3 weeks and really do not have any complaints.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn. We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borger, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I have to say that the staff at the Hampton Inn were fabulous!! We were having our daughter's wedding reception at a venue close to this hotel and had a lot of family coming in and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty for each of us and we are thankful. They had warm cookies waiting for us and even made us goody bags. We had to bring the cake and the venue wasn't available to take it to until the next day so Terry helped us unload it and even placed it in their refrigerator for us. That was one less worry for us! Every staff member had a smile and greeted us and always asked if we needed anything. Breakfast was great, the pool area was clean and the beds were the best! We would definitely stay here the next time we come to OKC for anything! Thanks again for helping make our weekend so wonderful!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this most special occassion. We wish the new couple a lifetime of happiness and blessings. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We had a tragic death in the family and I used award points to put my Step Son and his family up for almost a week here and they were just wonderful to them. It was very close to Mercy Hospital and they took great care of them. They said the hospitality was wonderful. I thank this Hampton from the bottom of my heart for that in such a difficult time for all of us.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melodie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
We are so sorry that your family gathering was not under more pleasant circumstances. Please accept our condolences for your loss. It was our pleasure taking care of your family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
351 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#23 of 150 in Oklahoma City
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#40 of 150 in Oklahoma City
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 150 in Oklahoma City
178 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#61 of 150 in Oklahoma City
97 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 150 in Oklahoma City
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Address: 13500 Plaza Ter, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2146 (Formerly Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#27 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers and vacationers alike will want to find a hotel in Oklahoma City that offers modern conveniences and impeccable service. Look no further than the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Quail Springs hotel. We're conveniently located in northern Oklahoma City across from the popular Quail Springs Mall. Commune with the animals at Oklahoma City Zoo...get an adrenaline rush at Frontier City Theme Park...or enjoy a stroll through historic Bricktown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing