We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stay there for business. Highly recommend.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #28 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I stay there for business. Highly recommend.”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I have been staying at this location for many years now, at least once or twice a month. The hotel is always clean, the entire staff incredibly welcoming and professional. They renovated it a year or two ago and the rooms are updated, beds are very comfortable, and breakfast always good. If you stay, you will probably meet Dawn at some point. She has been there for years, always a warm greeting and keeps everything running smoothly. She is every employers dream for who you want representing your business.
Thanks for making my home away from home a pleasant one!
Lynnet

Room Tip: On the side that faces east, it's quieter. Third floor means nobody making noise overhead. Awa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TulsaLove2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear Tulsa Love2travel,

No one knows our hotel better than returning guest. Your thoughts and comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the staff. Dawn is truly an asset for sure, as with all the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, in the mean time safe travels and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    121
    62
    29
    14
See reviews for
183
82
20
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Elm, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. We had a very clean room with 2 queen beds, a mini fridge, mini microwave and tv. Bathroom was very clean too. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast in the mornings was good and there was a big variety. The business center was great. We had to print and fax several things while we were there and the front desk was more than helpful. It snowed/iced while we were there and they had ice scrapers at the front desk for the customers to use, which was very helpful. Check-in was easy and check-out was easy. Would recommend to anyone and would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear Stacy P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our level and dedication to service is that of an owner. Hampton Inn Quail Springs is employee owned and operated and our success is dependant on your having a great experience. We appreciate your thoughtful comments and hope that we see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomingdale, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I definitely would recommend this location for anyone traveling to the Oklahoma City area. Like I said, it is conveniently located in an area that is close to so many things that any traveler would appreciate. This location is literally just right off the freeway so ease of access is fantastic. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful upon my arrival and I think I was registered in less than 5 minutes from my arrival. The fresh baked cookies are always a welcome site for any traveler and I make sure I get my fill.

Room Tip: I am a big man and so I always request a King Size bed with a microwave and refrigerator due to my s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear Craig S

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommend our hotel. Every member of our staff goes way above and beyond to ensure every guest is comfortable. I am very pleased that we were able to get you to your room and relaxing quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then have a great day and thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Our room was very clean and the staff asked us if we needed any additional towels, blankets, or other services just a few minutes after arriving. The breakfast was good and the location was close to all our needs. The pool had to be the highlight of our stay as it was actually heated water, not freezing cold like the other 15 hotels we have stayed in, and was perfect for our children. We are looking forward to returning in the near future.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sapatas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear Sapatas

We are so glad that we were able to make your stay more enjoyable with our heated pool. Our staff is very diligent in making sure the pool area stays clean, the water is at a comfortable tempature and that all our guest are pleased with the services and facilities. We are looking forward to your return, in the mean time have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I scheduled this Hotel through HHonors, as it was in a great location for my business travel. Convenient, comfortale, clean and pleasant hassel free stay. Great location for business travelers, close to stores, and restaurants. Hospitable, great healthy breakfast, the oatmeal was like home made, fruit was fresh.

Room Tip: Just express your personal preferences; staff will do their best to provide the best room possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Houdesigner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Teresa Conn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Good breakfast with both hot and cold offerings. Rooms very clean! Great value. Located near Quail Springs Mall and several chain restaurants within 1 mile. We have stayed here several times and we will be back! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Easywritr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

My wife and I stayed there just last weekend to visit her family in Edmond and were impressed with the friendly staff. The hot breakfast was good and plentiful. We had a great room location and it had a very comfortable bed, but the pillows were extra comfortable. When we go to visit her family again, we will definately stay at the Hampton Inn at Quail Springs.

Room Tip: Sign up for the Hilton Honors program to get a profile for the hotel to select the right room for yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gitfiddlebill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuailSpringsHI_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 150 in Oklahoma City
342 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#37 of 150 in Oklahoma City
113 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#36 of 150 in Oklahoma City
176 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 150 in Oklahoma City
141 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#59 of 150 in Oklahoma City
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Address: 13500 Plaza Ter, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2146 (Formerly Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#27 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers and vacationers alike will want to find a hotel in Oklahoma City that offers modern conveniences and impeccable service. Look no further than the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Quail Springs hotel. We're conveniently located in northern Oklahoma City across from the popular Quail Springs Mall. Commune with the animals at Oklahoma City Zoo...get an adrenaline rush at Frontier City Theme Park...or enjoy a stroll through historic Bricktown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing