We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$85
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$87
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$123
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$218
$158
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$132
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveler rating
226
180
109
52
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
180
109
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky bridgevalet parkingthe concierge loungeopen atriumclub levelbeautiful lobbybricktown areawe ordered room servicehotel is beautifulbit datedper daybreakfast buffetbrick townfloor roomchesapeake arenarooms are nicebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 608 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great hotel Location! My boyfriend and I went to OKC - Bricktown Area - to dine at The Vast Restaurant and to go to a Thunder Game the next day. We were able to walk to both of our destinations from our hotel. It was great!

We just had a short walk over to the Devon Energy Center from our hotel to the Vast restaurant. This was an amazing experience! Then, the day of our Thunder Game, it was cold and misting out- we asked about using the hotel's free limo drop off service and the front desk informed us that the hotel is connected to the convention center through the breeze way. We were able to get to the game directly from our hotel and remain dry and warm.

This hotel is also VERY close to brick-town!

We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The breakfast buffet had an array of food and was delicious but was a little more than we would have liked to of spent on breakfast. We usually try to scope hotels with free continental breakfast, but this hotel was not lacking in options for food on their buffet.

Over all we loved the hotel! We will stay there again- we will probably just take our own snacks and breakfast next time! We also saw that they have a spa and a pool just FYI! Hope this review helps! =)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sweetthang247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

We could not be more pleased to hear that your recent stay at the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel was such a great experience. As you pointed out, our location is extremely convenient for seeing many of the area’s popular destinations and attending concerts, games and other events in OKC. We are thrilled that the glass-enclosed sky bridge that connects our hotel to the Cox Convention Center was so useful to you when the weather was less desirable. All of us here are looking forward to welcoming you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed with friends in town for concert. Clean comfortable and friendly. Love the location and valet parking was super fast. Staying here again in a few weeks. It was crazy busy this weekend with several concerts and thunder games the hotel staff handled check in quickly, never waited on an elevator and our car was always ready before we were to the lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

It’s great to hear from our guests and learn that our convenient location, service and accommodations all fully met their needs. As you point out, we are conveniently located near Bricktown Entertainment District and Chesapeake Arena home of the Oklahoma City Thunder plus we are connected by a glass-enclosed sky bridge to the Cox Convention Center. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

I thought the hotel was nice. Loved location but for the price I felt a little taken with parking. No free wifi no available"chips" small snacks for kids vending machines for pop only didn't work. But location was great for concert.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diada332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. While we are delighted that you enjoyed our location and its convenience for attending nearby concerts, we regret that your stay was not all you hoped it would be. Hearing from our guests, positive or otherwise, gives us the ability to continuously improve the experience for future guests and for that we are grateful. We hope that you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The hotel was clean and room was spacious and comfortable beds. I have two complaints. 1. The walls seem to thin or there was lots young people staying because the noise level both night was very loud in the hall. 2. There is no parking at the hotel, no even a parking garage. The only two alternatives was to do the valet parking for $25 aday or walk 2 blocks to a public parking for 8 dollars a day. Because I
Of this I doubt I will ever stay there again.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank nannyhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Although we were happy to learn that you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of your accommodations while here, we were disappointed that there were a couple aspects of your stay that you were less thrilled about. We do apologize for the sounds emanating from outside your room that you found disruptive. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay and we hope to have an opportunity in the future to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great place for staying next to brick town and concerts! Beds were Fab!!! Nice dark quiet room stayed two nights...would definitely stay again! We did not eat at the hotel, due to the fact there was like no free breakfast offered...but even if it was beds were so comfy that we pretty much over slept the two days we were there! But lots of restaurants and bars in brick town!

Room Tip: W;hen checking in we justed asked for a quiet room, and that is exactly what we got!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dcd15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

It’s great to hear from our guests and learn that our location and accommodations fully met their needs. The Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel is just steps away from Bricktown Entertainment District and many other attractions in the area. We are glad you chose to stay with us and completely enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. Please visit us again soon as it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews