We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun & Informative

Great way to spend the afternoon in Bricktown & learn the history of OK City. Our guide was very... read more

Reviewed November 10, 2019
MediaSingh
,
Pea Ridge, Arkansas
via mobile
History lesson

When wandering around bricktown if you have time try the Water taxi, slow journey around the canal... read more

Reviewed November 3, 2019
TeamWard
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Read all 389 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oklahoma City
from $62.50
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $65.12
More Info
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
176
123
57
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
176
123
57
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice ride land run boat driver bricktown area great tour history lesson brick town land rush oklahoma history day pass bronze sculptures the river walk fun experience all ages cassidy boats sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 389 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

You can get off at any location but wasn’t communicated to us. We had to walk back to where our car was parked as opposed to getting off beside it. And when they ride made a lap we had to get off instead of riding again. Ok but not worth twice.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank davidiseye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

I have not taken the river taxi in years. I was completely in love with it last weekend! It’s beautiful along the way. I loved the bronze land run statues! They were amazing! The driver was fun and we learned something about our great state with a fun game. I would recommend this ride. You see business’s that you might not see or recognize from the street and you can get off and on for one price all day. Definitely worth it!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Rgelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We took a 40-minute tour by water taxi of the river walk which helped to orient us as to what businesses were along the canal while learning the history of Bricktown and the riverwalk. You can get off the taxi at any point. We got off at the Land Run Monument to examine the monument up close.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank BnCrXplorerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

A leisurely ride around Bricktown with historical narration by the driver. The taxi seats 40 people. $11 each and the tickets are good all day. You can get off or on at several spots along the route. It's just as easy to walk the canal though.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank JE814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

We took the water taxi ride twice! Awesome way to travel to sights and restaurants. Our family enjoyed this unique way of traveling!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank barbarajeanjonesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews