We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Truly Fascinating Museum of SKELETONS! We & our teenagers loved it:)

We had planned to take our teenagers (13 & 19, plus a 17 & 18 year-old exchange students) to the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
beckywrightsongs
,
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
scavenger hunt

me & my boyfriend wanted something out of the box & fun to do. i came across the museum & it seemed... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
lyriaannn
,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
via mobile
Read all 1,162 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oklahoma City
from $65.12
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveler rating
935
190
31
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
935
190
31
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scavenger hunt gift shop animal skeletons dirty jobs behind glass two stories all ages different species two floors interesting place field trip on display kids and adults couple of hours two hours great place to visit bites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

I have never been to a museum like this before. Very unique, unusual and interesting. There were activities to help keep the kids engaged. This is a great way to spend 2-3 hours. The experience is well worth the price of admission.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank hittheroadjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SKELETONCREWORL, Education Coordinator at Museum of Osteology, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting! We're so happy that you and the rest of your group enjoyed yourselves and we hope you'll come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

So much packed into this building. Very nicely displayed with plenty of information about each display. We spent over two hours there. Nice gift shop and parking area.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SKELETONCREWORL, Education Coordinator at Museum of Osteology, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting and for the lovely review, Elaine! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope you'll come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

It was a great experience! Lots of things to look at that I had never seen before. Also had a great place to shop with lots of unusual things to buy. Great for all ages.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ruthharden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SKELETONCREWORL, Education Coordinator at Museum of Osteology, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting Ruth! We're so glad you had a great time and we hope you'll come see us again. We promise you'll learn even more the second time around!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

What a fascinating place. We really enjoyed this museum. Educational and entertaining. Highly recommended for adults and kids

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Shinytwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SKELETONCREWORL, Education Coordinator at Museum of Osteology, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting, and for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy that you and the children in your group all enjoyed the museum.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

A pretty cool place. If you are into animals and bones you should come see but it's probably not a "definitely must see". It is very interesting and informative. Only cons are that it is not that big and quite expensive.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank cindylor93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SKELETONCREWORL, Education Coordinator at Museum of Osteology, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting, Cindy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews