We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Ranked #22 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The hotel is new and attractive. They recognized our status and upgraded us to a suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and we had no problems. Breakfast was standard Country Inn fare. I like that they serve cooked oatmeal. We would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 364 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed here just last week. Nice hotel. Good location. Newer hotel and it was clean. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was good size. Large room. You could hear some road noise as this hotel is next to Hefner Parkway and Turnpike but wasn't to bad. Overall would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tundra22SEOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

I got this hotel off Priceline for a good price. I had never stayed in a Country Inn and Suites before. I was pleasantly surprised. Very new and clean. Large rooms. Receptionist was nice. The pool is very small. My two young children and I were in the pool and 5 boys kept doing cannon balls and splashing which was very annoying since the pool was tiny. Breakfast was the usual muffins, cereal, waffles. They did have eggs but there weren't any when we ate breakfast. Overall I was pleased. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonderlust86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We've stayed here several times - in both the suite rooms and a standard King room. We found our rooms clean and well stocked. The check-in and out was quick. The breakfast has always had an egg dish and a meat in addition to the cereal/breads/yogurt/waffles that are standard fare everywhere. There is a nice green area behind the hotel and on our last stay a group of girls in OKC for a softball tournament were practicing. The pool has always been clean and seldom occupied. There are good restaurants in the area and shopping is just a short drive away. Be advised if you get on the expressway it is a turnpike so have plenty of change handy or if you are not in a hurry stay on the service road.

Room Tip: There is a door in the suite between the bedroom and sitting area so you can have privacy if there a...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We had a fine experience here. We stayed one night on our way to visit the National Cowboy and Western Museum the next morning. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the area was safe - outside the city. The breakfast was the usual, but adequate. We would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TerraleeG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Good location...near restaurants and shopping. The rooms and the elevators need to be cleaned more thoroughly. Do not stay here if you want peace and quiet; you can hear people talking outside your window (and we were on the 3rd floor) and you can hear people talking and walking past your door in the hallway. The bathroom was small (stayed in a studio suite) and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. On the upside, the room was spacious and the breakfast was good: waffles, french toast, fruit, sausage, potatoes, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrub630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Hotel was wonderful. Rooms were very spacious. Hotel was clean.carpet was being cleaned and it did not inconvience us at all.Staff was fabulous! Stayed with our small dog and were treated like regular guests not put in "dog room". Location was great with lots of restaurants nearby. Highway noise not a problem inside hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#42 of 151 in Oklahoma City
115 reviews
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#34 of 151 in Oklahoma City
429 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#37 of 151 in Oklahoma City
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 151 in Oklahoma City
388 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#30 of 151 in Oklahoma City
318 reviews
10.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 151 in Oklahoma City
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)

Address: 13501 W Memorial Park Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-8326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $78 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs) 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs area) is located off of West Memorial Road in north Oklahoma City, OK. Hotel guests enjoy our welcoming hospitality and convenient amenities, including complimentary wireless Internet access, a complimentary breakfast, Fitness Center and an indoor heated pool & hot tub. Our Oklahoma City hotel is less than two miles from Quail Springs Mall and minutes from some of the area's top attractions, including the Oklahoma City Memorial and Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing