We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for a night.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #86 of 155 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed April 30, 2014

A business trip stopover so I had no time to enjoy any of the local sights. The staff were all very helpful and answered any question I had. Comfortable beds and decent internet. Odd layout tho with my room (#165) being very far away from the lobby. Not sure why the design is like a big horseshoe. Quick pickup and return to the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xraystokes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

96 - 102 of 206 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during the OKC marathon weekend. The location is excellent, but make sure you have change for the toll road or plan to use the non-toll roads to get around.

The hotel itself is fine and the room was clean. Between the bathroom and main room was a weird, shuttered window. Not sure what it was there for, but it afforded little privacy in the bathroom! The bed was comfy with good pillows. The way the furniture is arranged meant that we were frequently in each other's way. They could have moved the armoire out of the entryway and put it in the main part of the room.

The breakfast buffet was not very good. You could tell the sausage was brown-n-serve and the potatoes were dry. The eggs and biscuits were okay though. I don't recommend spending the extra $$ on the breakfast...just drive around the corner to Jimmy's Egg.

Overall, it's a decent hotel if you need to stay up north. Lots of restaurants close by along with a mall and other stores. Mercy Hospital is also very close.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank smccullers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in a jacuzzi suite for a get-a-way weekend. Sheraton has built a nice reputation for themselves, so we figured we couldn't go wrong staying here. We were wrong! Upon entering we found popcorn on the floor, a dirty comforter, food under the television stand, and a really run down jacuzzi tub. While taking a shower, I looked down and the corners were utterly filthy. It was an extremely dirty room altogether. When we got home, I emailed the manager, with pictures attached,but received no response. I decided, to be fair, I would wait a little while before posting this review to allow them time to contact me. They never did. I was highly disappointed and, quite frankly, disgusted with the hotel. Quail Springs is a nice area, and we have stayed there many times; however, we will never go back to the Sheraton! We have had much cleaner rooms at the Hilton Garden Inn as well as the Laquinta.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank forty4colt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Driving cross country via I-40, we needed to stay over night in Oklahoma City. Four points was the best! The staff was courteous, helpful and the hotel was great. So clean, spacious room and comfy bed! It was perfect! We were So pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was perfect and staff accommodating!

Room Tip: Perfect for overnighter!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Acsachs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

This is the first time I have stayed at a Four Points. I was disappointed to say the least; I would expect better from Sheraton. The building is relatively new, however, the construction quality is poor. This is especially noticeable in the bathroom. The A/C and heating unit did not work and changing rooms didn't help - neither worked. The Internet was not strong.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CherokeeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Very good experience at this hotel. Very clean. Love the small bathroom & how it was set up. The bed was so comfortable & nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was very good. They offered hot & cold items. Not much fresh fruit. There is a lot of choice for restaurants nearby. Only draw back was on the third floor the window coverings did not fully close to block out light. There was a refrigerator, microwave, and a good desk set up in the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAwildrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We stayed one night in January. Our first impression was a beautiful building surrounded by several hotels and an office park, there was no signage on any of several driveways, and we ended up in one of the nearby office parks instead of the hotel. We worked our way back onto the access road and turned in by the Hilton Garden Inn and cut through parking lots to reach the Four Points, We entered a beautiful furnished lobby which, oddly, smelled of curry. However, we were greeted by the desk clerk, checked in promptly and informed about amenities and nearby restaurant/shopping options. I wasn't thrilled with the room décor or furnishings, and frankly the industrial style sliding wooden bathroom door was strange; however, my wife, which had grown up surrounded by Swedish Modern furnishings loved everything. Room was quiet, bed comfortable, so we slept soundly. I wasn't wowed by the breakfast, stale breads and scrambled eggs that tasted of garlic but the wife was happy with her selections.. We'd stay again, because the hotel is new, clean and in a good location but eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Big D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#95 of 155 in Oklahoma City
101 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#55 of 155 in Oklahoma City
185 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#30 of 155 in Oklahoma City
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Renaissance Waterford Oklahoma City Hotel
Renaissance Waterford Oklahoma C...
#41 of 155 in Oklahoma City
180 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#54 of 155 in Oklahoma City
143 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Address: 3117 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-2607
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $91 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs is an upscale hotel located in the Memorial district near Mercy Medical Center, Oklahoma Heart Hospital, and Integris Procure Cancer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing