We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Service Checked Out Already!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #80 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Spent my 2nd Anniversary at this hotel only to find out after leaving that an erroneous charge for a missing room item was charged to my account. This unauthorized charge caused my account balance to be off and I ended up with $93.00 in overdrafts because of it. The ice bucket I was charged for was not missing, it held the flowers I bought my wife when I checked in and we were given another room that was "better" which is where the confusion set in. Hotel management greatly lacks good quality service, both managers I talked to expressed how tiresome of the circles we were going in after only 5 minutes of talking. I'm out $93.00 solely because of there error and $10 off and free breakfast is there idea of making things right. You can see why we were talking in circles now I guess. I will never stay here or recommend anyone else to do the same. It was practically emply when we stayed and I probably know why now. Breakfast was mediocre at best and they will charge you for it. Dents littered the walls of room 402, the suite that I stayed in. This place looks nice on the outside but it's filled with rude and and unapologetic people on the inside. There are so many better hotels in OKC to stay, this isn't one of them. The fact that this is a top ten hotel in OKC is dumbfounding, I would have had a better experience at a Motel 6. If even just one person is saved the trouble that I have had to go through, this review will be worth every bit of my time and energy. This hotel is why customer service no longer exists today, the customer isn't even close to being right!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jacksonmatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 16, 2011

The title of this review should be " what can i get for free" The hotel and staff went above and beyond what was required to make this guest happy.
First and foremost, the hotel upgraded this guest for Free to a jacuzzi suite because the guest had stated it was their anniversary. The guest did not want to pay for the upgrade. The guest had booked a regular room through expedia for $89.00, but wanted a free upgrade. The front desk actually was nice enough to give them a jacuzzi room with no extra charge. Second, their are two prices for the rooms, with and without a breakfast package. How much is the breakfast package, $1.00. The guest chose to book for $ 1.00 less and then complain about it.
We have guest all the time that will complain, to get their room comp.
The guest gave his wife some flowers on their anniversary, in a hotel ice bucket. We have nice vases that we could have provided for him free of charge, if he asked. If you look at the review on location, 1/5 , well we are located on Memorial corridor with 6 restaurants in walking distance in an upscale area. Mahogany steakhouse, Twin Peaks, and Fox and Hound next door. I think it is dumbfounding, that someone that lives in OKC does not know this area before booking the room in the Quail Springs area. The room littered with dents, hard to believe since this is a new hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

178 - 184 of 205 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2011

Had spectacular service from Robbie! He not only helped us find directions there, but also made sure that we were well taken care of during our stay. Property was clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

We attended our grandson's wedding at Quail Creek Country Club. Four Point was very close by and accessible. We had a very comfortable stay at F/P, the staff was friendly and very helpful. I am very pickly on overnight stays away from home this Hotel in my opinion was a "Five Star". After returning home, I discovered I had left my camera at the hotel with all the wedding pictures on it. I called and spoke with the manager, right away she was aware of the camera being found in our room, it had been turned in by housekeeping.(What a relief to me) I asked if she would mail the camera, as we live in Texas, she was very quick to say "yes of course".
I received my camera via UPS three days later. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

The lobby is big, the rooms are very small. We had a lot of problem with getting the Internet; it was out for 12 hours and the employees were no help. Then we were charged for breakfast. Why should I go back?

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rijeki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 18, 2011

We are sorry for the problems you encountered. We know it can be frustrating when certain things don't work. However, at the Four Points Sheraton we have implemented a dual internet service, one cable internet service provider and and one T1 internet service provider, we have done this so if by chance the internet service goes down, the second back up service switches over. We have also able to combine the two services to increase the bandwidth at high usage times. We actually have never had a time where our internet service is down. We also have a 24 our IT service available to all our guest, which is a 1800 number if they experience and problems. This number is in all the rooms. We have checked with our IT support and our service has not been down. Most of the time it is usually a setting on the computer that needs to be changed. Our hotel offers a very attractive breakfast package for $1.00 with the room, if you have breakfast with your room rate we will always honor that, no exceptions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

My Mother and I had a sleepover with my 3 Granddaughters (ages 7, 4, & 2). We had a great time! The room was nice & spacious. Pool area was nice & clean. The staff was very nice, helpful, & accommodating (3 little girls can be high maintenance). I am getting ready to book another room because the 2 yr. old has a birthday coming up and she said she wants to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsrob1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Four Points Quail Springs is a newer property adgacent to the Quail Springs Mall north of OKC. Krisa took awesome care of our wedding party, family and friends during our extnded stay last week. Especially last minute changes and additions. Rooms were modernly appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff was plesant and eager to please, from the front desk, to the breakfast service and the maid staff. Only thing that Four Points does not have that was on our wish list were larger bathrooms and tubs. But the bathrooms were well lit and clean. Bravo to Krisa and the staff, thanks for a worry-free visit!

Room Tip: Management will grant room location requests when possible, just ask!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ATL-Pinot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

The USA has a lot of hotels built with this generic type of building so its more about the maintenance, staff and location to assess if the hotel is worth staying at, and in this case the hotel staff were friendly, the location was good and the building well maintained. The hotel is close to shops and restaurants and parking isnt a problem. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank Five15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#29 of 154 in Oklahoma City
486 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 154 in Oklahoma City
143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#81 of 154 in Oklahoma City
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#90 of 154 in Oklahoma City
158 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 154 in Oklahoma City
447 reviews
2.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#32 of 154 in Oklahoma City
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Address: 3117 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $88 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs is an upscale hotel located in the Memorial district near Mercy Medical Center, Oklahoma Heart Hospital, and Integris Procure Cancer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing