We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty new and pretty good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #59 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Stayed on a Sunday night. Not too busy. Did a laundry, which I have never done in the past. Not too hard, but $1.75 seemed like alot for each process. Rooms very clean and presentable. Breakfast had no surprises, and the food was good. The place shows well - with a big foyer and check-in area. The best surprise was no surprise at all.

Room Tip: A high floor - not by an elevator. Works for me...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 120 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel is relatively new and very clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and quiet. The location was very convenient for us as it is close to many restaurants and close to our family's home. Our only complaints are the foam pillows and the water is very soft. Additionally, the side door was broken so we had to always enter in the front lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSHCLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Very clean. Service was awesome and the employees were so friendly! Near restaurants and mall. Not too scenic on the outside but customer service and it being new definitely made up for it! Price was very reasonable...

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momo-Denver15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the location is great when we are in the North Oklahoma City area. They have a nice breakfast buffet, an indoor pool and whirlpool for relaxing between events and a good location on the Northwest Expressway. They did just raise their rates $10 per night, but always ask for the AAA or other discounts like SNU for a price break. We will continue to stay there for the location and a nice, clean place to stay with good customer service.

Room Tip: When we travel with our children we have stayed in the suites which are nice with two beds and a pul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I don't often stay at Fairfield Inn's but I was very impressed. It was newer built hotel which might have accounted for the great condition it was in. the staff was very friendly and upgraded our room as part of my rewards status.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericriewerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stayed here earlier this week with grandkids. Disappointed when we checked in that there were no fresh cookies out. Women at checkin desk said they "were in the oven". About 30 min later we received a phone call in our room that cookies were ready. The grandkids were excited and were right out the door. Bed was comfortable, grandson said sofabed was comfortable- grandkids liked having two tv's- we're Marriott Gold and we were upgraded to a Suite. Quiet location if you're on the back side of hotel. Sonic is on one side of property, Golden Corral on the other. We're not buffet fans but this one had excellent selections. Hideaway Pizza and other restaurants are closeby. Breakfast area is large and had nice food selections. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rsfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Clean and decent, with very friendly staff, who could make conversation. They didn't mind that I was a weirdo, etc. Room smaller than usual but nice and clean.

Once again as with recent Fairfields, the Constant Fan switch on the A/C has been disabled so you have to deal with the A/C going on and off with a big clack every five minutes, instead of being allowed to have constant fan running so you can sleep. Drive me NUTS and keeps me from getting solid sleep.

Location is on a fairly recent business strip in northwest OKC; the scorched-earth landscaping and tidy but non-descript sprawl is depressing, but at least there's a lot of choices for eats.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gymnopedies13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#30 of 154 in Oklahoma City
374 reviews
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 154 in Oklahoma City
374 reviews
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwest
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwes...
#94 of 154 in Oklahoma City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
11.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel ...
#39 of 154 in Oklahoma City
320 reviews
12.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall
Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City Sout...
#103 of 154 in Oklahoma City
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $95 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing