We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #73 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

Stayed a night after driving down from Minnesota. The staff was great at check-in and very friendly. The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. It back-ups to a new residential development and it's in a nice quiet area. You can walk to two fast food places or the Golden Coral. They free breakfast included make our own waffles, biscuits and gravy and the rest of your free common breakfast items. If I'm ever in the OKC area I will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hoff0095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    45
    19
    4
    5
See reviews for
33
20
7
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York
Level Contributor
131 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights. State Fair going on at the same time so lots of people in and out of the lobby at all times. The room was super, rugs almost new and everything very clean. Free breakfast, meh. The only bad thing was the computer center in the lobby...the computers were feeble at best or maybe it was the ISP the company uses. Would definitely stay here again. Restaurants on both sides so no need to have a car.

Room Tip: I had a room that was in the back and the hotel sign was lit all night which sheer curtains couldn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hippo930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2012

We had to stay one night here because storms had knocked out our power. This is a very nice hotel for the price. The staff was pleasant and the room was spotless. The bathroom was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. We have no complaints. When family and friends come to visit, we will certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKLA
Level Contributor
164 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Enjoyed our one-night stay. Bedding, including pillows, were very comfortable. Took our own pillows but didn't use them. We slept great!
We had a suite and enjoyed the extra room. It had microwave and small refrigerator.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices in a pleasant setting.
Property sits about half-block back from a busy four-lane street but we didn't hear any highway noise at all.
There is a new buffet restaurant next door and several chain restaurants within 2-3 blocks.
Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rsfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cushing, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel over the weekend while son playing in ball tournament at Dolese Park. It is minutes from the ballpark and near plenty of restaurants. Room was large and beds very comfortable. Large rooms. Stayed in room and watched Thunder game from sofa but noticed several guests watching on the big screen in lounge/breakfast area. Nice breakfast offered but you have to warm everything yourself which is highly unusual. Overall very good stay and will return when need to stay in the area.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cool_Momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

Happened to be in town late on a Friday night after picking up the wife at the airport (about a 20 min ride, if I recall correctly). The front desk was friendly and professional during check-in, but there were no MR Gold upgrades available due to the hotel being sold out. The property appears to follow the new FI standard branding. Free Wi-fi was fast enough. The elevator was frustratingly slow during the relatively busy night (seemed like the hotel was a prom night crash pad). One set of bedsheets had tears in them. Did not wake up in time for the comp breakfast.

Overall, the property was what I expected with regard to brand standards, but not flawless.

Room Tip: Avoid the front side of the hotel unless you love the bright lights (and commotion) of Taco Bell'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boxedlunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2012 via mobile

The general manager Cookie is an amazing person who runs a very nice hotel. From housekeeping to front desk this hotel has a great staff. I have only good things to say and will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Oklahoma City!

I had an issue which was outside their control and she was prompt to resolve my problem and help me make the most of my travel experience.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrboatswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#23 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#45 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
7.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#35 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#31 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
6.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridian
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridi...
#56 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Marriott, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing