We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #65 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

We had to stay one night here because storms had knocked out our power. This is a very nice hotel for the price. The staff was pleasant and the room was spotless. The bathroom was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. We have no complaints. When family and friends come to visit, we will certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    49
    19
    4
    5
See reviews for
36
21
7
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OKLA
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Enjoyed our one-night stay. Bedding, including pillows, were very comfortable. Took our own pillows but didn't use them. We slept great!
We had a suite and enjoyed the extra room. It had microwave and small refrigerator.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices in a pleasant setting.
Property sits about half-block back from a busy four-lane street but we didn't hear any highway noise at all.
There is a new buffet restaurant next door and several chain restaurants within 2-3 blocks.
Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rsfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cushing, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel over the weekend while son playing in ball tournament at Dolese Park. It is minutes from the ballpark and near plenty of restaurants. Room was large and beds very comfortable. Large rooms. Stayed in room and watched Thunder game from sofa but noticed several guests watching on the big screen in lounge/breakfast area. Nice breakfast offered but you have to warm everything yourself which is highly unusual. Overall very good stay and will return when need to stay in the area.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cool_Momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Happened to be in town late on a Friday night after picking up the wife at the airport (about a 20 min ride, if I recall correctly). The front desk was friendly and professional during check-in, but there were no MR Gold upgrades available due to the hotel being sold out. The property appears to follow the new FI standard branding. Free Wi-fi was fast enough. The elevator was frustratingly slow during the relatively busy night (seemed like the hotel was a prom night crash pad). One set of bedsheets had tears in them. Did not wake up in time for the comp breakfast.

Overall, the property was what I expected with regard to brand standards, but not flawless.

Room Tip: Avoid the front side of the hotel unless you love the bright lights (and commotion) of Taco Bell'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boxedlunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2012 via mobile

The general manager Cookie is an amazing person who runs a very nice hotel. From housekeeping to front desk this hotel has a great staff. I have only good things to say and will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Oklahoma City!

I had an issue which was outside their control and she was prompt to resolve my problem and help me make the most of my travel experience.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrboatswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Plains, MO
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2012

This is the first time I have written a review about a hotel, so you know I must have been really impressed or really disappointed. I was not disappointed! This is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. The location was close to restaurants and stores. The room was large and clean, and the bathroom was bright and large - the largest bathroom we have ever had in a hotel of this type. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Great room and great staff. What more can you want! I would happily stay in this hotel again, and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night at the end of march on a trip to Remington Park from Dallas, loved the hotel and got a great price on priceline $99 per room. Check in was a bit longer than usual as they needed ID from everyone but this helped me feel safe and secure. Also they need to see the credit card you booked with even if you have paid on line. The hotel lobby and main areas are very new and colourful. Everywhere was cleaned. The staff were super helpful when i locked my self out of the room. They gave us 2 rooms next to each other which was helpful, they were at the front of the hotel which is about 100 metres from the road and we had no trouble sleeping. Everything worked great in the room, there was flat screen tv with cable, hairdryer. I couldnt work the coffee maker which was in the bathroom ? (unusual) but this may be due to me being english! I am very picked and the hotel was super CLEAN and felt very safe. Breakfast was very busy and it was hard to get a table at 9am on a saturday morning, there were lots of different items, drinks juices, breads, waffles, breakfast biscuits, cereals, yoghurt, breakfast bars - the only gripe for me was that there were only peach yoghurts - about 20 in the the fridge but all peach and i hate peach but love yoghurt! The pool area looked clean and modern but we didnt have time to use it. The park was very well lit and safe. This is a more upper class hotel better suited for couples, older people as its quiet and safe.

We had 2 queen beds which were the BEST ive ever slept in!

Room Tip: we had rooms 406 404 which were at the front of the hotel but big, clean and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsCregan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#32 of 150 in Oklahoma City
347 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#94 of 150 in Oklahoma City
59 reviews
6.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marrio...
#73 of 150 in Oklahoma City
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#80 of 150 in Oklahoma City
62 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#21 of 150 in Oklahoma City
453 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City-Bethany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing