We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #59 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Stayed here for two nights on a recent visit to OKC for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and to take in some of the city the following day.

Check in was fast and friendly. One thing you noticed was how clean the hotel was. Our room was larger then average and comfortable, no problems. Breakfast was average but by no means uneatable. Lot of great restaurant choices close by. Good parking and easy access to everything. About 15 minutes to the Airport.

Had to get up early for the Airport and the night Manager made me some coffee before I left, that was nice. Would stay here again and felt the rooms were priced right.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Surfnorthwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 120 of 120 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2011

I have stayed here about 7 times in the last year. I have stayed in the single rooms and the large rooms when traveling with my family. It has great location and friendly staff. Breakfast is avaliable and lots of resturants are in the area. The single rooms are kind of small but nice non the less.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hailey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

This is a newer hotel in a busy part of OKC, but it's not near many of the tourist attractions or airport; still, it's a great option if you need to be in this part of the city. Very clean; great staff; easy access. Room was small, but everything was tip-top.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Twoprofs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

I liked the location best. Close to the highway and lots of eating places around it. Their fitness room was too small and no stationary bike.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StairsOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2010

This was my second recent stay at a Fairfield Inn. I stayed at the recommendation of a co-worker and would have been pleased with both stays except for the housekeeping. This time the room was barely touched when I checked in; it was not vacumed or just hit and miss, there were finger prints on the closet door and streaks and grease on the end table. The bathroom floor and tub definitely needed work. I was so tired that I wiped things down myself and let it go. The daily housekeeping was just as lacking. I keep reminding myself that it is an inexpensive property but that doesn't excuse the complete inattention to the details. I believe I gave Fairfield a chance and then another- both times I was disappointed with cleanliness. It's a shame because the staff was extremely pleasant, the room itsself was decent and I would have liked to stay again. I don't find the same problems with area Courtyards or Hampton Inn so I guess it's time to return to them.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lillah19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2010

This is a great hotel! It is easy to find, about 20 minutes from downtown. Check in was fast. The front desk staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. The room had a fridge/micro. There is a pool and hot tub, which are open 24 hours. There is also a gym. It looked nice, but we didn't use it. There was an excellent breakfast, and was more than your average free breakfast. The hotel was quiet, even though we were told the hotel was busy. We got this hotel through priceline, but we would have been happy if we had paid more. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsS08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#30 of 154 in Oklahoma City
374 reviews
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 154 in Oklahoma City
374 reviews
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwest
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwes...
#94 of 154 in Oklahoma City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
11.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel ...
#39 of 154 in Oklahoma City
320 reviews
12.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall
Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City Sout...
#103 of 154 in Oklahoma City
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $95 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing