We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay with awesome value!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Ranked #72 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
arow97
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay with awesome value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2009

We found a great price for this hotel using an on-line service. It was completely worth it! We only needed a place to stay for a wedding and rehearsal in Oklahoma City - living only 45 minutes away, we needed a GREAT value to make it worth the cost! We got an amazing price on the room and had no complaints whatsoever. The rooms were obviously recently done with modern, comfortable decor, updated heat/air units, and even an in-room refrigerator and microwave (the microwave made me happy!). Breakfast in the morning was top notch - eggs, sausage, cereals, breads, waffles - more than just the basics, which we appreciated when traveling with our 1-yr-old - she LOVED the eggs.
The location was not quite as close to the heart of Oklahoma City as we'd hoped for (about 10 minutes away), and not right next to anything worth being close to, but, again, for the price and comfort, we still agreed it was definitely worth it! (And at least the location and room offerings weren't as shady as some other places of a similar price located closer to the heart of the City)

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arow97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    101
    77
    37
    32
See reviews for
113
79
39
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2009

The room was very clean and the decor was very nice. The location isn't pretty, but is located close to both Norman and OKC. We had a great time, no complaints!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lynsiex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2009

I was impressed thoroughly with this hotel. i received a good rate AND a very nice room! I will certainly go back. The staff were so nice to me and my colleagues. I reccomend this place for business people who are visiting the area. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChuckStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2009

Wonderful stay, great room at a great price, had a nice hot breakfast in the morning with scrabbled eggs and sausage, can’t go wrong for the quality and price

Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank 4PackFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
7.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridian
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridi...
#55 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
7.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airpor...
#77 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
5.5 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
#39 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#30 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
14.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#29 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
13.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#69 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore

Property: Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Address: 8217 I-35 South Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing