We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Ranked #75 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ANTHONY K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (390)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

329 - 335 of 390 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank STEVE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank ADRIEN W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I would say that this qualifies as a 'get what you pay for' experience. I liked the convenience of the location and the rate was good. The beds were comfortable. The shower was good. So it gave me everything I needed. But it felt cheap as well. The room was cramped and dated - felt like nothing had been updated since the 80s. The towels were like sandpaper. One of the towels was literally threadbare. The exterior of the building was dirty with chipped paint and trash.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOSEPH700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RENEE J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
2.9 mi away
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Super 8 Oklahoma City
#68 of 151 in Oklahoma City
342 reviews
10.4 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#79 of 151 in Oklahoma City
320 reviews
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#109 of 151 in Oklahoma City
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
15.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#33 of 151 in Oklahoma City
435 reviews
7.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma Ci...
#26 of 151 in Oklahoma City
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore

Address: 8217 I-35 South Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $50 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing