We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oklahoma City
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
91
6
6
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
91
6
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quail springs breakfast staff soccer tournament lake hefner room was spotless definitely stay here again staff went out of their way thin walls needed a place to stay safe area stayed here close proximity very clean hotel the entire staff excellent hotel hotel is located next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 107 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

My wife and I stayed at this hotel when we traveled to Seattle to attend a funeral. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. We were only there for one night, but the one breakfast we had was very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 823MichaelP823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We have stayed at this location multiple times. So many things close by. Lots of great places to eat. Hideaway Pizza has amazing pizza and is a few blocks away. Across the street you have the new Bricktown Brewery and Charleston's. A block up is Whataburger, if that is your fancy. About a 1/2 mile down on Memorial is a Braum's, if you are in the mood for Ice Cream. One of the best malls is a few miles away. For family entertainment you head south and there is a Top Golf and family entertainment area with a Dave & Busters and iFly indoor skydiving. This area is really nice and fairly new. Close to all the major medical centers. Lake Hefner is about 5 miles from this hotel and has the most amazing views of the sunset and a wonderful trail system for bikes and runners. Take in a view from the replica lighthouse benches and just soak in all the sun. There are restaurants right on the lake.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DebMorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I stay at this hotel at least 2 nights each quarter. It’s always clean and the staff is very friendly. The beds and pillows are incredibly comfortable. I enjoy using the Hilton honors app and I like the convenience of using a digital key.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shuffman2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

AMEX completely bungled our reservation and the young lady at the night desk went way beyond her role and assisted us in getting everything corrected.. She was kind, good humored, and took care of business. Again kudos to an excellent employee...

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank haddadjg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

We have stayed at a lot of Hilton properties in OKC, but only just found this Hampton. Well located for our visits, a clean and new property. Stay was we.coming and very helpful. We will stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews