We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
55
18
3
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
18
3
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tile floors modern design newer hotel large bathroom very nice hotel front desk great place to stay would definitely stay here again king suite excellent stay bed was very comfortable convenient location the breakfast area other hotels easy access business trip lq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 84 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

LaQuinta was not the first choice. But it shall be in the future . Great service , clean room perfect location and an above par breakfast made this trip confortable , relaxing and an outstanding experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey53682555509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Loved this motel. It was new and centrally located so that we could visit the city with no problems. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to everyone I know if staying in Oklahoma City.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

We were on the way home from Arizona and had our mini poodle with us so we always stay at La Quinta. This property was over the top beautiful. The color scheme is a little bright, but everything is in perfect condition and so clean, almost hated to go home. Great staff too. Breakfast was good with eggs, sausage, and make your own waffles as well as fresh fruit and bagels, muffins and breads. Close to lots of restaurants and there were sidewalks that we could walk our dog. Many hotels in the area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlenelisch1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Room tip: Don’t let them put you on the animal floor....
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I made our decision to travel to Oklahoma City from Austin, Texas to be with my Mom for her knee replacement at St. Andrews Bone and Joint Hospital. Our problem was we had our 3 year old Australian Shepherd that we didn’t have enough time to board. After much research in Hotels that would allow pets within reasonable distance from the Hospital...we discovered that most didn’t allow...some required $50-100.00 NON-REFUNDABLE” deposits.
Then we called La Quinta Inns and Suites which was only a 7 minute drive to the hospital. We talked with one of the most professional representatives within the Hotel establishments to date... I want to recognize Denver as the young representative that took our call.
He immediately booked us into our room for two nights with THREE occupants...my Wife, myself...and Cooper our Aussie...with ZERO pet deposit. Also... the Hotel has a very large grass pet area with plastic bags set up for clean-up after walking and allowing pets “to do their business.”
The room was EXCELLENT...the coffee and breakfast was HOT and FRESH!!!
Give Denver a call if your looking for a great stay in Oklahoma City near the Airport and Hospital.
Blessings,
Vic Quinton

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vicq2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews