We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely property, extremely clean, great location, great hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Ranked #28 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2010

I booked a workshop at the hotel and stayed there for two nights to faciliate the training. The first thing you notice is how lovely the lobby is and how courteous and helpful the people at the desk are. The next thing you notice is the equally lovely, roomy sleeping room with an air condiioner that you can control. My room was cool, quiet and dark. Great for sleeping. The workshop room has windows and great lighting and was set up precisely as per my specs. The staff was very attentive and responsive to anything we needed. The hotel G.M. thanked me personally for my business and also offered his services if there was anything (else) I needed. It was a great, personal touch. I am checking in again next week and anticipate another very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobcat75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielkuziej, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2010

Thank you so much for the positive review, not only does it help us continue to raise the bar on guest satisfaction, it also great to share with the team. I know when traveling we all have choices and I'm glad you chose Hilton Garden Inn Quail Springs in Oklahoma City. It would be our pleasure to have an opportunity once again to earn your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

482 - 488 of 494 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2010

LOVE this hotel! Clean, clean, clean; contemporary decor; impeccable service; and the bed - I wanted to bring the bed home with me! It was definitely the most comfortable one yet. Loved the decor - no big scary flowers or dark lobby. The public areas of the hotel are bright and sunny, and the guest rooms are a relaxing mix of neutrals. Loved the high ceilings in the guest rooms. The bright workspace with dependable high-speed internet allowed me to get a ton of work done in my room. The 24-hr secure, remote printing service, plus excellent room service menu and staff were unexpected bonuses. With the quality flat screen TV, microwave, and fridge, this place is definitely the total package. The hotel has great restaurants and shopping nearby and I'll definitely stay there again. Great for any trip, whether for work or play.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myscreenname123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielkuziej, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2010

Thank you so much for your glowing review of our property, we use guest comments, good or bad to gauge our performance, and as a tool as we continously strive to exceed guest expectations. Our team works very hard to accomplish this goal, and reviews such as yours area great motivators. Happy travels, and we hope they return you to us so we have another opportunity to earn your business!

Daniel Kuziej
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2010

Stayed here 4 nights when in town for business. The hotel is in a good location, right next to a bunch of other hotels so there are literally hundreds of places to pick from for dining with 5 minute drive. The staff is fun, the breakfast is decent and the rooms are great. I usually have trouble sleeping on work trips but i slept like a baby here. Free wireless internet and you can print for free in the business center. I'll be staying here again when i return in Sept and Oct.

G Man

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMan5431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielkuziej, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2010

Thank you very much for your great response regarding your recent stay with us, you stayed at a property who's staff loves what they do and works hard to acheive successful responses. Good or bad, we use responses and comments to help us stay focused on the task at hand, that being to make each guest feel welcome and cared for. We hope your travels return you to us to we might continue to earn your business!

Daniel Kuziej
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Selected the Garden due to the price. On arrival was given a room with only one bed when I had requested two. had to wait 10 min for this to be corrected so check-in was not as smooth as I like. The next day my daughter was in the business center and was able to hear the stay using offensive language about a guest on the 3rd floor. I waited until my stay was over to bring this to the GM's attention and I am still waiting for an acceptable response.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank h8tress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Oklahoma City on the lass leg of a long western trip. We received a weekend rate of $ 69. What a bargain!! We got to the HGI at around 8pm. The hotel is off of the Turnpike right behind a Mimi's Cafe. Check in was quick and easy, and the room on the second floor was clean and modern. The bathroom was large with lots of counter space but watch out for the bathroom door lock! The bathroom door is very heavy has a tendency to close behind you. We had to call down to the desk and have someone come up and open the locked door. Within 5 minutes someone came up and opened the door. The beds were comfortable and I slept really well.
We had to get away early the next morning so we had the breakfast in the hotel lobby. It was a Buffet with the opportunity to get eggs cooked for you for $9.95 each. If I had the chance to do it over I would have Breakfast at one of the food places near the hotel.
If I am in Oklahoma City again, I would stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChitownCountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2010

Hilton Garden Inn is located about 20 min from OKC airport to the north, near the FBI Building and Quail Springs Mall. It's a bit hidden behind the Marriott Sprigfield Suites and is adjacent to Sheraton Four Points.
The people at check-in were friendly & efficient. My room was 138, with high ceilings and a king bed, which was quite comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good-made to order omelets a good choice. There are several restaurants sharing the same general parking lot, including a Mimi's, and more within a minute drive.
Bathroom amenities included Neutragena shampoo, conditioner, lotion and mouthwash.
There is construction going on next door and the noise starts at 7 a.m. Didn't bother me since I had to be up and out but take note if your plan was to sleep in.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank San Diego is best
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010

We stay at the HGI on are way through on vacation. the room was nice size and very comfortable. We ate breakfast at the hotel restraunt. The breakfast was very good except for the potatoes. There were a group of kids making alot of noise on our floor slamming doors and yelling, but one call to the fromt desk took care of that. I would stay here again the next time I am in OKC.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sassydogAllen_Tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#63 of 159 in Oklahoma City
186 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#90 of 159 in Oklahoma City
102 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#94 of 159 in Oklahoma City
158 reviews
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#23 of 159 in Oklahoma City
384 reviews
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#86 of 159 in Oklahoma City
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Address: 3201 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0904
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $98 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing