We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I will definitely come back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Ranked #25 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Darien, United States
1 review
“I will definitely come back”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

The hotel lobby was welcoming; the staff was agreable, made you feel at home. Always smiling and always rush to serve you. They genuinely look after you. The room was impeccable; it had all the amenities that one needs. The bathroom was clean, the furniture was adequate, the bed was very comfortable; the heater/air conditionning was a little loud, it is the only concern. The internet access was instant. I will come back

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carlos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LanceDuff, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you so much for rating us on TripAdvisor! I am so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were truly taken care of. I do apologize for the AC/Heater noises that you encountered during your stay. We will have our Engineering department look into this and try to isolate the problem and solve the issue. Have a wonderful day, and we cannot wait to serve you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    97
    52
    29
    12
See reviews for
145
78
30
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I stayed at this hotel two nights during a business trip, and I was impressed by the excellent customer service, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the attentiveness of the staff. I ate in the bar/restaurant, and the food and service were very good. I also used a meeting room at the hotel, and it was set up exactly as I had requested and worked well for my business needs. I generally like Hilton Garden Inns, and the Oklahoma City hotel is one of the best I have visited. Thanks for the great service!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SGT99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
SGT99:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us in Oklahoma City. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the people on TripAdvisor. I will forward your comments to the hotel staff. Any feedback that we receive helps us maintain consistency and helps us grow. In case you were not aware, we do provide shuttle service within a five mile radius of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Wonderful place to relax and be pampered while planning business projects for the coming year. No request was to big or to small. Loved it. We will return often for uninterrupted planning and get-a-way time!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Judy M:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us in Oklahoma City.I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was excellent! We strive to provide the best possible service and to exceed all of our guests expectations. We would like to invite you back to check out our new remodel. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Friendly staff...warm fire in hearth with couches for reading...cookies and beverage available upon check in! Just a quick overnight stay, but quiet in the rooms for a good night's sleep...with easy freeway access to get back on the road!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Charlotte W:

Thank you for taking time to review our property on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear your comments that you provided regarding your recent stay with us. Any comments, good or bad, helps us grow so we can continue to provide excellent service. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our cookies! If there is anything else more we can do, please do not hesitate to let us know!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2014

One thing that impressed me was the fact although I had put- do not disturb on my door (no need for housekeeping) yet at the end of the day there was a bucket with fresh towel, wash cloth and cleansing products! I thought that was great and have never experienced that service!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Bill B:

Thank you for taking time to review our property in Oklahoma City! I am very delighted to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. I will forward your comments to our hotel staff and in particular, the room attendants. One thing we strive for at our location is exceeding expectations. I would like to welcome you back to our property once we finish our lobby remodel!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Clean, quiet, comfortable room, as expected. Beyond expectation was the friendliness of the front desk staff. Constant smiles and greetings warmed any trip to the lobby, where I felt unhindered to ask for assistance. Staff went so far as to brew me a custom cup of decaf coffee!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, February 2, 2014
Michael K:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property in Oklahoma City. I am very pleased to see that our staff went above and beyond what you expected. I will share your comments with the rest of the hotel staff. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Absolute triple “A” hotel; would recommend anyone to stay here. The room was very clean and spacious. The lobby was very presentable and welcoming. The staff displayed professionalism and was always helpful and friendly. Always smiling and going out of the way to get me directions.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Sephen F:

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I will forward your comments to our hotel staff. I would also like to invite you back to our property once we finish our remodel. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#73 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#35 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#84 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#85 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#53 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Address: 3201 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0904
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing