We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Nearby Hotels
$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$96
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$168
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$127
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveler rating
290
104
54
35
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
104
54
35
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhousekeeping staffgreat place to staywould recommend this hotel to anyonepool and hot tubthe hotel is cleanlobby areastaff was very friendly and helpfulwould stay here againchecking inupon checknice stayconvenient locationgreat roomeasy accessfree breakfasthgi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 499 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Although the facility is pretty and clean we had problems with the AC in our room. One of the 2 elevators was out of service for most of our 5 day visit. We thought as Hilton Honors members and Hilton Grand Vacation owners we qualified for the free breakfast, but the people at the front desk said no, we needed to pay $10 apiece to eat there. Instead, we got 2 small bottles of water. I'll find a more responsive and guest friendly place to stay next time we are in OKC.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FeiertagFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrandonWhite, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on Trip Advisor. I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to the legendary standards that we hold ourselves to. I understand that it can be very disheartening for one to not have a pleasant experience when traveling. That’s why it is my goal, and the goal of everyone else here at the Hilton Garden Inn North/Quail Springs, to ensure that every guests' stay is filled with the light and warmth of hospitality. Please, let me know of what we can do to ensure that your next stay with us is extraordinary.


Warmest Regards,
Brandon White
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

After a bad experience at another hotel the same day it was nice to a friendly and professional staff. The room was very nice and clean. We had a wonderful breakfast the next morning before leaving. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

The manager was very present and welcoming, and the whole staff followed suit. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The happy hour (Manager's Reception) server was cheerful. The cleaning staff was working hard. These people made our night here a very pleasant one.

There is a smoking and a non-smoking outdoor area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onecentworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is the best Hilton Garden Inn I have stayed at. The rooms are large, nicely furnished and very clean. Housekeeping folds the washclothes and tissues into flowers and animals - a nice touch. The bar and restaurant are very convenient. Everyone on the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The workout room had much better equipment than other hotels in this class. I felt like I was staying in a small high end hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa4080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this site. The hotel is very attractive and the rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was friendly. The housekeeping staff actually made this feel like a very high class hotel. We had washcloths folded into flowers and the kleenex and toilet paper were folded into fans and roses along with a personal note thanking us for staying. The location is great just off of memorial road in the quail springs area. So very close to shopping and dining. Just a great hotel would definitely recommend and would return.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
Thank TwotimesMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews