We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
83
128
94
50
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
128
94
50
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean continental breakfast washcloths cereal okc tub highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 388 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

When we arrived, the young man who checked us in was friendly and made us feel welcome as guests. The room and bathroom were clean. Beds were comfortable as well. We had a very pleasant stay here and will most likely stay again should we visit OKC.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank baglady68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

The hotel was decent for the price we paid. breakfast is just cereal and milk so dont expect anything fancy. It has a pool but it is very small so we opted out of it. The bed was nice, the air conditionleaked but we didt notice until the last day.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrscryrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Stopped for an overnight while passing through. good service with friendly desk clerk. Room was good but the housekeeping was lacking, need to pay attention to detail. Nicely remodeled units. Good staff.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank SantaRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

I had a horrible stay at this hotel. I asked for a non smoking room and the room they gave me was imbedded with smoke. I asked to move rooms from the lady at the desk and she told me there wasn’t anymore rooms for me to switch out into. The next morning i told the guy at the desk about my room and he told me I could have switched room at midnight due to some cancellations. I told him at midnight i was sleep. So he decided to reimburse me an insulting $6 for my troubled night. I left the hotel with all my clothes and luggage smelling like smoke. I will never visit another super 8. I travel frequently and this has by far been the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jamesrD5631RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Very comfortable mattress. Nice cool room. Continental breakfast was replenished as it was needed. Quite area. Easily accessible from the highway. Well stocked with towels, washcloths, soap,shampoo and conditioner.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NATASHA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews