We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Ranked #66 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This was pretty much an average Super 8. Nice and clean and comfortable but showing some age. We don't have any real complaints but nothing outstanding either. Friendly staff.and the breakfast was what we have come to expect at Super 8's.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lester F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 354 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

The staff was great. The breakfast was pretty good and room was pretty clean. The only problem we had was the sir conditioner was not working. Luckily it was not that hot that weekend, so we bared through it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

In th e non-tourist season this hotel is priced about right. This appears to have once been a nice grand hotel but its age is definitely showing. The single room non smoking room I stayed in was nice, roomy, clean and well furnished. The bathroom was clean and nice. Had the exterior and public areas (hallways, lobby) been a little better maintained this may have gotten a very good rating from me. Right off the interstate, not much in walking distance. I would stay here for the price I got of 60 a night but the front desk claims the prices get higher during the summer months, in which case I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. The hotel did not have any discounts for me(CLC, CDL etc).

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hzgmech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kalyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Front desk was super nice and the rooms clean. It was just off the highway so we didn't have all the noise but still close to everything. I needed to stay longer due to a family sickness and the staff did all they could do to keep me from moving. We will stay there anytime. Breakfast was good too!

Room Tip: nice hotel very clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jami H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#115 of 159 in Oklahoma City
293 reviews
6.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City...
#50 of 159 in Oklahoma City
941 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#49 of 159 in Oklahoma City
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#22 of 159 in Oklahoma City
357 reviews
13.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#31 of 159 in Oklahoma City
464 reviews
6.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Oklahoma City

Address: 3852 S Prospect Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73129-2909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $47 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Oklahoma City 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Oklahoma City hotel near Bricktown is located off Interstate 35. Our hotel is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Oklahoma City. Before sightseeing, enjoy free continental breakfast in the morning and use free Wi-Fi Internet access to plan your trip. After a long day, enjoy a swim in our heated, seasonal indoor pool. Our Oklahoma City, OK, hotel offers rooms with 32-inch flat-screen TVs. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing