We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large suite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #99 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed October 10, 2011

The check in person was business-like, not friendly. She failed to provide the internet log in information - we had to call down for that.
The suite was nice, but will stay at a Candlewood next time- less expensive!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grannymaryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 91 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011

Stayed here one night for business. This hotel was much nicer than the usual airport hotel. My room was spotless, and they gave me a nice gift bag for being a priority club member.

The breakfast was a nice, small buffet with eggs, biscuits, waffles, fruit, etc. It was well stocked and hot.

For the price, I will definitely stay here again when in OKC.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

Was on a business stay, the reception and catering was great! The Managers were great in assisting with everything we needed for our banquet to be a success!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

I was here on business for an extended stay (6 weeks) and I stayed in a one bedroom suite.
It had a kitchen with stovetop, microwave, full size refrigerator and a dishwasher. The king bed was very comfortable and I really liked having big screen TVs in both the living room and bedroom. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It had lots of amenities such as complimentary breakfast seven days a week, complimentary dinner Tuesday through Thursday (including free beer). There was a nice patio with a gas grill for guests use, a basketball court, indoor pool, gym, and free washers and dryers. It is close to the airport, walking distance from several restaurants, and convenient (15 min) to downtown. The wired/wireless internet had decent speed and there was a spacious desk in the room to work at. There is also a business center with two PCs, a copier and a laser printer.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

From the moment I entered the property until the moment I checked out, this felt like home. The hotel is wonderfully appointed in the rooms as well as the lobby. Breakfast and dinner were pleasing. The staff, specifically Lindsey and the sales manager, made it worth the money. Myself, and several coworkers were there on a catastrophe assignment and they made us their top priority. We travel often and are always seeking a place that doesnt feel like a hotel. This was it. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel. If you are fortunate enough to get Lindsey at the front desk, and Ms. Purdy for the management, then consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Talk with the staff, its that simple.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valentina70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2010

My family recently held a family reunion over Thanksgiving. There were 20 in our group. One reason we selected the Staybridge Suites was because they promised a full Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings for all guests served at 5:30. At 6:00, they announced that dinner would be served, minus the potatoes which still weren't done. People got in line and there was only enough turkey for the first 10 people. The potatoes finally showed about about 6:30 and they were awful. The older lady who worked the front desk was very upset and tried hard to get more meat off that turkey, but by then most people had left and gone to restaurants. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful - good food, but bad service. Breakfast was served until 9:30 and they started putting stuff away at 9:10. When I asked for more waffle mix, I was told I should have gotten there sooner if I wanted waffles. Our kids asked for milk to drink and were told that the only drink available was water because the milk was already put away. The walking path was beautiful and kids loved the basketball courts and swimming pool. They just need to work on being a little more people friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lvillers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

I moved to this hotel after an experience at another hotel with bedbugs. The associate on the phone was able to accomodate me with a room at the last minute. When I checked in I felt so happy to see the familiar clean StayBridge Suites entryway. I have to stress to you that the employees working at this hotel are soooooooo nice and really go out of their way to make you comfortable. I do not remember names, but there was one woman who checked me in that was especially kind. She was a white woman, maybe in her 50s with longer gray hair. I was so impressed that she always spoke to me using my name my entire visit. I would never expect the hotel employees to remember my name, but she did. It surprisingly helped me feel more at home as I am a female travelling alone.

The breakfast was wonderful. This is one of the few hotels where I have seen fresh cut fruit put out every morning. Usually hotels offer canned fruit in syrup -- not this one. My first morning they had cut pears, mangos and plums mixed up in a salad. I am a strict vegan so this made me so happy. They always had oatmeal made -- the first day it was kind of burnt and strange looking, however I mentioned it to the young man working the kitchen and he brought fresh oatmeal out right away. He was very kind and helpful as well and seemed to take great pride in making sure the breakfast was fresh, well stocked, and clean.

Okay - so now my favorite part of the hotel. This hotel is located on a 14 mile walking/biking path called the Oklahoma River Trail. I always bring my walking shoes and clothes and try to get outside on my business trips and I was absolutely delighted when I discovered this path. The path felt very safe as there were plenty of people out on it. It provides beautiful scenery and was the best part of my whole work week.

I also bring along exercise DVDs to use in my room and usually play them on my laptop. This room had a DVD player and flat-screen television I was able to play my DVDs on. Additionally, there was a clean gym area with two treadmills, elliptical, nautilus station, stability ball and 3 different weighted medicine balls. One day I took a medicine ball to my room to do some exercises and returned it promptly when finished. There is a free laundry room that is connected to the gym, which was handy. I exercised while I washed all my clothes to ensure the bedbugs from my previous hotel did not infest this hotel.

I travel to the area a couple of times a year and will not consider staying anywhere else now when I visit. I have stayed at the other Staybridge Suites in OK City and while it was also extremely nice, the staff and the walking trail at this location make it my first choice!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Enj0ying_the_M0ment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airpor...
#89 of 151 in Oklahoma City
140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marrio...
#69 of 151 in Oklahoma City
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Oklahoma City Airport
TownePlace Suites Oklahoma City ...
#72 of 151 in Oklahoma City
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#16 of 151 in Oklahoma City
381 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Oklahoma City
Candlewood Suites - Oklahoma Cit...
#76 of 151 in Oklahoma City
76 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#41 of 151 in Oklahoma City
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4411 SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-2228
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $107 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City will extend the best service and value in the Oklahoma City area. It is the perfect blend of urban hotel and relaxing resort complete with walking trails along the Oklahoma River.Each of our suites are an spacious apartment style studio, one bedroom, or two bedroom suite complete with a full kitchen with microwave, stove top, dishwasher and full size refrigerator making it perfect for guests staying more than a few nights. We include many complimentary amenities such as free high speed wireless Internet access, hot buffet breakfast, and our legendary evening Sun Downer reception to name a few. Guests find our media room, indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center hard to resist after a long day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing