We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Ranked #9 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Great stay here. Had a room overlooking the ballpark with a great view. Close to a lot of restaurants and bars, so you can walk almost anywhere. Parking in the garage is $12, which is a bummer, but it is convenient. The complimentary hot breakfast is a really nice buffet with lots of options.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jacqlyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Jacqlyn C,

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy a great ballpark view and our delicious breakfast. We agree that Bricktown is a fabulous area to walk to any restaurant or entertainment venue that you could want! Thank you and please come visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 744 of 1,126 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

We went to brick town for an over night get a way. This hotel was perfect, nice clean room, hot tub was great, breakfast was good, and perfect walking distance to all the good resturants and bars. We will be sure staying here again when we go to OKC

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Doug R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Doug R,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are so glad that you got to experience Bricktown and all of the great entertainment and restaurants that are walking distance from us! Nothing is better than soaking in the hot tub after a long day of fun! We hope that we can host you again very soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Beautiful hotel, clean, helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast was very nice...just wish they'd have had bacon. Pool area is awesome for kids...like a mini water park in one section. Rooms are pricey, but comparable to other hotels in Bricktown. Overlooks Bricktown Ballpark which was nice- we saw part of a game from the hallway. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Bart B,

Thank you for the nice review! It sounds like you and your family had a fun and exciting weekend in Bricktown with us between swimming and watching baseball. I'm sorry we didn't have bacon for breakfast during your stay, but absolutely let us know next time and we will do our best to cook some extra for you! We look forward to having you again soon, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

My view was of the OKC Ballpark and they were having a game that night. Enjoyed a wonderful room with a wonderful view of the Ballgame... Added bonus! This hotel is quiet and staff very helpful and nice. The Breakfast was hot/fresh. Many hot spots to attend in the evening including resturants, shows and shopping! A

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Linda B,

Thank you for your gracious review! We are very lucky to have the Redhawks as our backyard neighbors and are glad that you got to catch one of their games! We hope that you enjoyed our staff, hotel and the Bricktown area enough to come visit us again very soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

we were in OKC for the college softball world series. the hotel was excellent! it was clean and everyone was very friendly. location was great. our room overlooked the aaa ballfield. I would go back in a minute!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear d f,

Thank you for visiting our property while you were here to watch the College Softball World Series. I hope your team won! We are very luck to have such a beautiful view into the Oklahoma City Redhawk's home field and would love to have you back very soon to catch one of their games as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Clean, friendly, nice staff, very helpful. Pool was nice and clean though smaller than what I thought from pictures. Pool is likely intended for younger children which worked for us as there is not a true "deep end". The room sizes where very disappointingly small for the price paid but the location was perfect and parking was nice, so I guess you are paying more for the location. Lots of restaurants and activities within walking distance. We came for a baseball tournament and the hotel was close to surrounding baseball fields. The staff were very courteous and helpful across the board. Other than the size of the room, it was a very nice stay and we would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alicia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear Alicia F.

Thank you for your review! We agree, our trademarked "Cool Pool" is absolutely great for young children with all of the exciting water features! We are glad you got to experience some of Bricktown's great dining and activities as well. We do our very best everyday to please our guests and are glad to hear that our staff treated you and your family well. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

this is where we stay when we come to all games it is easy to get around Okc bricktown and if we want to drive anywhere its easy to go to and from . There are alot of nice places to go and eat around the hotel with in walking distince , and shopping , you also have a movie place if you want .

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear Patricia R,

Thank you for your great feedback! We also love the fact that we are nestled in the middle of all of the excitement and entertainment in the Bricktown area. Between the Thunder games, movie theater, Redhawk's games and the many delicious restaurants, we couldn't ask for more! Next time you visit, I would suggest one of our great Ballpark view rooms that you can watch the Redhawk's game from. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#11 of 154 in Oklahoma City
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#41 of 154 in Oklahoma City
296 reviews
0.5 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#1 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,044 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown

Address: 300 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $113 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situate yourself in the hottest area of Oklahoma City when you stay in Bricktown, a former warehouse district that is now a local hot spot. Enjoy everything from sporting events to musical performances to historical attractions. Plus, see it all from the comfort of a hotel that shares the same energy as the surrounding area when you stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Oklahoma City-Bricktown. We offer easy access to the Will Rogers International Airport and I-40, I-235, I-35 and I-44. Our Bricktown hotel is within walking distance of the Ford Center Arena and the Cox Business Services Convention Center. Plus, you'll be right next door to the AT&T® Bricktown Ballpark, home of the Oklahoma Redhawks triple A baseball affiliate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing