We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #58 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The hotel was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. We used the pool and jacuzzi it was very nice. The only thing I really have to complain about is the washer was out of service and the floor we were on ice machine was out of service too. Otherwise it was a nice place.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Salem_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (873)
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

810 - 816 of 873 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2012

Hotel was clean and rooms were nice, close to airport, restaurants, everything looked good but we did not get a chance to use the pool area as it was a late check in and early check out! I would use the hotel again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Judyt-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

First time we had stayed at this hotel. Very nice and no problems. We have stayed at other Wyndham owned hotels, but not this one.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank CHERYL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed in OKC before we flew out to Denver the next day. The price was very good for the quality of the room. The Wingate by Wyndam hotels have always been good to us.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank KEATEN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This is the second year that our golf group has stayed at this hotel and everyone was pleased with the quality and price. It is very quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank DWAINE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Had a wonderful stay at the Wingate by Wyndham! Great front desk staff when I checked in and the prices are great for the size of rooms and all the amenities. Room was clean, very large and comfortable. Was in OK City for soccer tourn. Hotel was an easy drive to the fields and there are plenty of restaurants near by to pick from also. Would stay there again for sure!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

this hotel was not what i expected form a wyndham hotel. this was more like a party hotel. seems a group of people rented several rooms across from me and on either side of me. I could tell this because they were parting in the hall and then going into all the rooms around me and being really loud in 1 room there was a conecting door to a room so it made it even louder. the room direcltly behind mine must have been there "Adult play room" if you know what i mean man diffrent people going in and out all night long!!!! finally about 6:30 it all went away but for someone who had to be up at 8 makes for a long nigh. i will never stay at one of your hotels again as i had another family staying at a diffrent location a few blocks down and had the same exp type of experiance.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank BADHOTEL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#41 of 151 in Oklahoma City
251 reviews
0.3 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#40 of 151 in Oklahoma City
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 151 in Oklahoma City
881 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
0.0 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#54 of 151 in Oklahoma City
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 2001 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1721
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $74 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Wingate Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing