We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place to Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #96 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Barling, AR
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place to Stay!”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This was our first visit to the OKC aiport hotel. We just stayed one night, and flew out to Denver the next.

#1 - The staff far exceeded our expectations! They were friendly, and we had lots of laughs! They made us feel at home.
#2 - The design of the front desk and restaurant was amazingly different in every way. I told my husband that someone had a real imagination, and being an Interior Decorator, I admired the decor! I, too, have that same love for imagination.
#3 - The room was extra clean and everything was spotless including the bathroom, and we all know how important that is!
#4 - The FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT IS FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! We actually were visited by the Chef, and we have never seen a man so proud of his creations, and indeed, he should be!
$5 - If you want a hotel for the airport, THIS is the one to stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smiley4554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you for the raving review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here on your way to Denver. We are glad to hear that you had particularly good experiences in our restaurant and with our staff. We hope you'll stay with us again during your next trip to Oklahoma City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    61
    88
    32
    40
See reviews for
50
48
33
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Grand Island, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I had the displeasure of staying here for 1 night before a very early flight. The first thing you notice when you arrive is that this looks like no other Four Points on the planet, as far as I have ever seen anyway. Small two-story property that has no elevators, never understood that one but OK.

PROS:
It was Only for One Night

CONS:
Carpet was dirty and stained in the hallways, in the room, basically everywhere there was carpet.
Curtains had stains
Food particles and stains on exterior and right inside the lip of the AC unit
AC Unit was on full blast but only slightly cold air coming out
Walls are very thin to the room next to you
TV Controls are unresponsive, takes one minute to change a single channel
Bed was not the normal cushy, comfortable Four Points beds
Toilet was old circular bowl, not elongated so that shows its age

I would have felt cleaner and probably got a better nights sleep staying in my rental car. Starwood should be ashamed to have this as a property under their umbrella.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCTVTrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us need not meet your expectations. We’ll address the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping department immediately. Again, thank you for the review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, VA
Level Contributor
218 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a nice little hotel practically on the grounds of Will Rogers airport. They have an on demand shuttle for the 2 minute ride. The hotel is very convenient for a business trip or early morning flight. Rooms are clean and well laid out. They have a small restaurant and bar, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. So for the sole purpose of proximity to the airport, this hotel is the way to go

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tropicalfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We're glad you found our location convenient for your stay. We hope you'll stay with us the next time you stay in Oklahoma City. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Close to airport. Great van service. That's the good. The bad is the restaurant. Horrible food. Really horrible. And to boot, the hamburger was $16.95! No other restaurants in the area. Woke up with insect bites on my face. Travelers to Oklahoma City should stay in a modern hotel with ample restaurants nearby. Concerned about the insect bites.

Room Tip: Doubt if there are any good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Softcrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
137 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it does do the job of getting you to the airport quickly. Upon arrival the front desk gal Sydney was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is open until 10 which is nice as there is not much nearby. She offered me the complimentary 24hr shuttle to go find some place to eat, but I opted to eat at the restaurant on site. In hindsight, I should have taken the offer to leave the hotel for dinner. Bartender was a nice guy but food was semi-warm tasteless Chicken Alfredo with mush garlic bread from a microwave. At 9:30pm when you have been traveling for 18hrs any food to stay alive works but if I had been looking for a good meal this would have been very disappointing.
The room was quiet and clean and everything was in working order. The shuttle was immediate for an early morning departure and everyone very helpful. Overall an average hotel as far as hotels go but seeing as how they are located on airport property A+ for convenience and 24hr shuttles.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank MontanaPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
70 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

My flight into OKC was seriously delayed, so I didn't get in til 1am. Not wanting to disturb my family, I decided to crash at Four Points and it was fine. A nice driver collected me from the terminal and a desk agent was waiting to check me in.

I would have preferred a higher up room, but since there's no elevator, I opted for the first floor. Everything is very basic, but the bed was surprisingly comfy. Very lux! Go figure.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A-Silver-Sparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and sorry to hear that your flight was delayed. Hopefully, you can stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Our room was large with a big desk, two beds, and a chair. The bathroom was clean but it appeared that our hand lotion had been used before. The exterior side door didn't lock. The beds were comfortable, you couldn't hear the airplanes, and the staff were pleasant. It's nothing amazing, but it's right next to the airport and convenient to most of the city.

Room Tip: Bottom floor. They don't have an elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wuapinmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#65 of 149 in Oklahoma City
151 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#35 of 149 in Oklahoma City
245 reviews
2.7 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#43 of 149 in Oklahoma City
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#99 of 149 in Oklahoma City
42 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel ...
#44 of 149 in Oklahoma City
286 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#13 of 149 in Oklahoma City
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 6300 Terminal Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73159 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport The Quality Inn® Oklahoma City Airport hotel in Oklahoma City, OK is located on the grounds of the Will Rogers World Airport, offering courtesy shuttle service between the hotel, airport, and car rental terminal. Our Oklahoma City hotel is also near businesses like the FAA, UPS, and DHL; and additional attractions like Myriad Gardens, Bricktown Ballpark and the Oklahoma City Park are a short drive away. Get more for your money with our Value Qs that include premium bedding; a hot fresh and healthy breakfast; a refreshing shower; professional and responsive service and more value with additional amenities that will make you feel like you've found a bargain like guest laundry service: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor pool Business center Fitness center All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, hair dryer, dishwasher and in-room tea and coffee. Some rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator. Get your money’s worth at the Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport. Oklahoma City hotels like ours help you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for–book now! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Sheraton Oklahoma City
Four Points Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Four Points
Oklahoma City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing