We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$221
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$127
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$134
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
30
64
95
33
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
64
95
33
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson demandlate flightnear airportaverage hotelolder hotelfree shuttlecomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 268 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Ok, if you are bumped from a flight and just have to be very near the airport, i can see why you'd stay here. But clearly, this was not built as a Sheraton - paper thin walls, insanely long hallways, no elevator to the second floor. It's as if they took a self-storage building and turned it into a hotel. I got one of the last rooms available, as as i enter the cigarette smoke stench was too much. I manage to get open the cheap aluminum windows, but that doesn't solve the problem.

Long haul back to the front desk, and they apologize - oh yea - we had a smoker in there a week ago - so they give me another room. Hmm - so the room has reeked for a week and they didn't have the sense to open the window to air it out - or to check if the stench was gone?

Once in the new room, i was pleased with the bathroom, overall cleanliness, and bed sheets. All those were fine. But their attention to maintenance and upkeep - absolutely pitiful. Thats where the subject of this review comes in. I suspect that if anyone from Sheraton management came by, they wojld remove their name from this hotel immediately. Where to begin? How about the ripped carpets? How about electrical outlets that are mangled? How about walking into the room with the cheap microwave blinking that its in the middle of something (housekeeper doesn't check those things?). How about door hinges that make a shrieking awful sound when opening and closing the door.

And the lovely broken smoke detector hanging from the wall, well, that about says it all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perseus9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret to hear the dissatisfaction you had with your recent stay. We are a 100% non-smoking property and smoking is never allowed in any of our guest rooms. We have addressed your comments with our maintenance team and they are looking into both rooms you experienced to resolve the issues. While we do not have an elevator, any of our associates would be happy to show you to your room and assist you with your luggage during a future stay. We hope you give us another try in the future so that we may provide you with the exceptional experience we pride ourselves on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I had an early flight out of OKC and decided to try this hotel since it is at the airport. It is an older property and there isn't an elevator. Bottom line it was super convenient to the airport, clean and I would use it again for a one night stay

Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
Thank taps1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff. While we do not have an elevator, any of our associates would be happy to assist you with anything up to your room during your stays in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Older facility, but don't let that fool you. It was clean & comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Check in and out were a breeze. Even though located at airport, it was quiet. I will stay there again when I fly out of OKC.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ednenid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

The room was clean, the location was great but the fragrance in the building and room was awful. Hotels should be using nontoxic cleansers and NO air fragrances. Too many of us are allergic to this stuff.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank ThomasVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thank you for the feedback and we apologize for the experience you had. We have addressed this with our housekeeping staff and are reviewing the cleansers that are used on the property. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Don't usually stay at Sheraton properties but had an early flight and wanted to make sure I got to the airport on time. Hotel staff were nice and had a good meal (and a great Porter) at the bar. Thanks Rhett! Would try another Four Points based on this experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrwardell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews