We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“De-stressing the destressed passanger”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #96 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“De-stressing the destressed passanger”
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Friendly helpful front desk staff!! My flight was redirected to Oklahoma City and I was stranded at the airport. Four points offered a 'distressed passanger' discount on accomodation.

Also when my flight out of Oklahoma City was delayed, front desk staff assisted with communication to the airline company and offered free use of phone to make arrangements.

Has free shuttle service to airport and local dining. Offers late check out.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jaxstar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    62
    88
    32
    40
See reviews for
52
48
33
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Rutherford, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2011

I stayed at this location and it is righ in the airport location i had early morning flight and i left an hour before departure. The staff was so helpful and friendly.

They had flat scree tv and new beds. The beds were so comfortable. The rooms was clean,clean,clean.....It is perfect hotel for business and travel.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ronk4p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2011

We scored this hotel using Hotwire, while passing through the area on a road trip. It’s about 5 miles south of I-40, so it was somewhat off the beaten path if you’re driving through the area. But if using the OKC airport, it can’t be beat – it’s right next to the terminal. The location was a little odd because you must drive right by the airport terminal in order to get to the hotel. There must be a back entrance into the property, but we never found it.

The hotel itself is just a little tired, slightly dated in the hallways and public areas. It’s obvious that the hotel has been around for a few years, but we found the property to be clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk was very friendly and professional. Since it was Christmas Eve, we were appreciative of his pleasant attitude. Our room appeared to have been renovated and updated recently. Once in the room, the furniture, linens, etc. were all very modern and comfortable. A great night’s sleep. We were especially pleased to discover the hotel offered free wireless Internet access in the room and free bottled water.

We didn’t use the on-site restaurant as it was closed (it was Christmas Eve.) But just a short drive up Meridian Ave took us to many restaurants and services. We also didn’t use the pool – it was outdoors and COLD in OKC!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank allenandstef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2010

First Day, I walk in and find a dirty underwear in the middle of the room. I used a hanger to throw it away. A few days go by without incedent, (other than noise). I go in to use the restroom in my hotel room and as i was using it a cockroach goes by my foot. I complain to management about both, they just blame the maid, and say im sorry but i cant do anything. A few days go by and i see more bugs, this time beetles. This hotel has a bad problem with bugs, and is not very clean. I wish i stayed at a budget motel instead. Maybe it would have been cleaner.

Overall, this hotel is a shame to be part of any franchise, let alone Sheraton. It is practically located on the runway, and it is too loud, The staff dont care about you and are very rude (especially the manager Scott). It was so disgusting that i left 3 days early.

My advise: There are plenty of hotels just down the road (about 1 mile) that are cleaner, quieter, and more centrally located to restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EnchantedTraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2010

The Sheraton has great parking and is located near a lot of good food places. They have an excellent breakfast buffet, free with a room with a coupon you receive when you register. The drinks in the evening are typically hotel-bar expensive, but the facilities are clean and mostly in great shape. The rooms have leather furniture and, if you need to read for work or want to have a nice-sized desk to work from for the computer, it's got some great places to do it. Details need a little work, like the elevator button plates were missing screws and the hallway carpet was worn in a couple of places.

I was a little disappointed the internet access has a $5.95/day fee when so many other hotels have free access, but it's less than half of the $13.95/day they want for internet at the Doubletree in Denver.

Like many hotels out there, the clean swimming pool is a little small and indoors...which might be OK in the winter but no one was using it in the summer. They do, however, have excellent towel service there and in the fitness center.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank avsafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2010

this property is a bit 'dated'...but they make up for it with customer service, location and amenities...they provided me with a fridge/micro unit to keep my medicines chilled...great internet connection they offer for free...and filled my request to be near an entry...the rooms are immaculate...the tv's adequate (time 4 flatscreens!)...the staff personable and polite. i was amazed that this hotel, literally adjoining will rogers airport was sooo quiet...i never heard a single take-off/landing while there for a week! one tip...there are no elevators and the halls are very long...so do as i ALWAYS do...ask for a room near an entry on the first floor...

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hivelozity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2010

Liz, the desk attendant checking us in was polite, professional, and expressed a genuine interest in the quality of our stay. She deserves an award for making both my girlfriend and me feel welcome and somehow subtly conveying what our expectations should be, while meeting those expectations. How is it that the “cheaper” property has better staff? Though the room didn’t have the same amenities like flat screen television, second phone, or large bathroom… it was clean! Liz did an excellent job of preparing us for the type of room we’d be staying in, and at this price, with complimentary internet service, she even exceeded our stay expectations.
Contrasting this hotel with the more expensive and poorly cleaned Sheraton at Reed Conference Center, it was clean, equally distant from all downtown fun, and had free wireless.

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kaiser_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#69 of 149 in Oklahoma City
154 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#39 of 149 in Oklahoma City
246 reviews
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#108 of 149 in Oklahoma City
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#43 of 149 in Oklahoma City
144 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#19 of 149 in Oklahoma City
107 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#18 of 149 in Oklahoma City
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 6300 Terminal Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73159 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport The Quality Inn® Oklahoma City Airport hotel in Oklahoma City, OK is located on the grounds of the Will Rogers World Airport, offering courtesy shuttle service between the hotel, airport, and car rental terminal. Our Oklahoma City hotel is also near businesses like the FAA, UPS, and DHL; and additional attractions like Myriad Gardens, Bricktown Ballpark and the Oklahoma City Park are a short drive away. Get more for your money with our Value Qs that include premium bedding; a hot fresh and healthy breakfast; a refreshing shower; professional and responsive service and more value with additional amenities that will make you feel like you've found a bargain like guest laundry service: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Outdoor pool Business center Fitness center All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, hair dryer, dishwasher and in-room tea and coffee. Some rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator. Get your money’s worth at the Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport. Oklahoma City hotels like ours help you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for–book now! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
Sheraton Oklahoma City
Four Points Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Four Points
Oklahoma City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing