We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trying to come back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #33 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed April 30, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank dhiggi1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

568 - 574 of 1,110 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Carmela W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Only complaint I have is the water pipes stammer and rattle in the walls from other rooms using the water. Did it the whole time I was there....sounds like they are either loose in the walls and are slapping together. Kinda sounds like rattling sliding shower doors.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Cindie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Staff was helpful and very respectful to the group of WWII veterans I was recording for the Veterans History Project.
The room had an a refrigerator that would rattle occasionally (just when I was thinking of recording there), so I did all my work outside the room in the area near the meeting rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I booked 2 rooms through priceline for one night. After reading all the positive reviews, I thought it would be a great place to stay. The hotel exterior looks old and not very appealing. The rooms we got were awful. There were large stains on the floor and a musty smell when we entered. The room was so small and made for tight quarters. The bathroom was dirty and the shower would not drain properly. I was standing in inches of water during my shower. There were gnats all over the shower walls and floors. (see pictures) Through priceline, it was supposed to be a 3-3/12 star hotel. From my experience it was not.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler777Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#14 of 154 in Oklahoma City
530 reviews
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
920 reviews
1 mi away
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airport
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airp...
#26 of 154 in Oklahoma City
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#36 of 154 in Oklahoma City
154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marrio...
#72 of 154 in Oklahoma City
122 reviews
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#13 of 154 in Oklahoma City
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 2101 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1723
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $95 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport with free 24-hour airport shuttle service Located just minutes from Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport (OKC), our Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport hotel offers proximity to the many delights of The Big Friendly, including the Oklahoma City Zoo, the Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum, and several family-friendly amusement parks. We are nearby OKC's city centre and many corporations and, with onsite dining, free 24-hour airport shuttle service, and extensive meeting and event space, our hotel is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Our friendly and hospitable front desk associates are at your service 24/7, and are happy to help with dinner reservations or a free ride to the airport on our 24-hour shuttle. Our business center is also open around-the-clock, and our Eat Refresh Live Café offers grab-and-go options if you're in a hurry. Leisure facilities include an extensive fitness area, heated indoor pool, and an arcade area for kids and adults alike. Guest rooms offer a great night's sleep, flat-screen TV, microwave, and mini-refrigerator, while overly spacious suites with wet bar and sitting room are perfect for weekend getaways. There are so many things to see and do just steps from our door. Take in a show, cheer on your favorite sports team, or go on a shopping spree. There are also several local businesses in the area, making our hotel the perfect place to work and play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing