We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #30 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Good surroundings, great staff, good breakfasts every morning. The internet connection quality and speed is great. They also have a "mini' Starbucks in the lobby.

My only complain would be that they only have ONE washer/dryer for the whole complex. They do offer laundry service for a fee however.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JOSE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We love that you enjoyed your stay. and hope you'll choose Wyndham Garden OKC again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

955 - 961 of 1,124 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank MARGARET-ANNE C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

From the time we walked in the door of the hotel, we felt welcomed! The entire staff seemed to always have a smile on their faces and was very eager to help in any way possible. Every time we passed a staff person, it didn't matter whether they were setting out chairs for a meeting or cleaning the rooms, they would alway greet us.

Juniper's Restaurant
The food was excellant and the customer service was great!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you! Our guests are our priority and we always hope to show how much we appreciate them. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Hotel convenient to airport and Ohio state fair. Very basic hotel with upgraded rooms. Good value for the price. Breakfast with room was a great perk. Starbucks coffee in lobby wonderful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank LINDA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Oklahoma City and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank SPENCER518
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
HILLSBORO
1
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank MARIA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaDonna W, Guest Services Coordinator at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#17 of 159 in Oklahoma City
952 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#20 of 159 in Oklahoma City
543 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#37 of 159 in Oklahoma City
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#35 of 159 in Oklahoma City
157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#15 of 159 in Oklahoma City
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City...
#50 of 159 in Oklahoma City
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 2101 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1723
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $111 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport with free 24-hour airport shuttle service Located just minutes from Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport (OKC), our Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport hotel offers proximity to the many delights of The Big Friendly, including the Oklahoma City Zoo, the Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum, and several family-friendly amusement parks. We are nearby OKC's city centre and many corporations and, with onsite dining, free 24-hour airport shuttle service, and extensive meeting and event space, our hotel is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Our friendly and hospitable front desk associates are at your service 24/7, and are happy to help with dinner reservations or a free ride to the airport on our 24-hour shuttle. Our business center is also open around-the-clock, and our Eat Refresh Live Café offers grab-and-go options if you're in a hurry. Leisure facilities include an extensive fitness area, heated indoor pool, and an arcade area for kids and adults alike. Guest rooms offer a great night's sleep, flat-screen TV, microwave, and mini-refrigerator, while overly spacious suites with wet bar and sitting room are perfect for weekend getaways. There are so many things to see and do just steps from our door. Take in a show, cheer on your favorite sports team, or go on a shopping spree. There are also several local businesses in the area, making our hotel the perfect place to work and play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing