We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$221
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$127
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$134
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveler rating
407
377
180
111
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
377
180
111
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolrental carmeeting roomi highly recommend this hotelcoffee makerenjoyed my staybusiness tripnice staybeds were comfortablepowerliftingpillowsconferenceshuttlerefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Excellent hotel, great location, big clean room with comfortable bed, it's nice that our room have back door to swimming pool. Friendly staff, well worth of the money.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamChuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2011

Half the tv channels had bad snow. Asked for maintenance. After waiting two hours went to front desk and asked again. Nice maintenance guy came then and said thats just the way it is. Hmmm. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Good bed and sheets. Good price line rate.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmjesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Outstanding stay. 5 Star Staff, Rooms and Meeting facilities. We will deinitely be back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NASAPowerlifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theresagio, Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,
Another big thank you for staying with us at the Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City hotel.
I appreciate your kind words regarding our friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and wonderful meeting facilities.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your return stay with us and so nice to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations.
Our management will share this review with our staff and I thank you again for sharing your thoughts about your stay.
Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

Don't recommend booking the suites as they are directly across from the swimming pool and gaming area. Suites would be better, if they were upstairs and away from main areas. Breakfast buffet which was advertised as a hot breakfast was sub-par - the food was warm at best and had been sitting out for awhile obviously. The showers also leave much to be desired with a lack of continuous hot water. The walls are paper-thin and you can hear everyone in the suites next to you. The lighting in the bedroom is not the greatest unless you are a honey-mooning couple. Overall was not very thrilled with this stay due to areas mentioned above and the price for the suite. We will not be coming back.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelwego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theresagio, Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2011

We were extremely disappointed to see this review of our hotel.
Guest comments are highly valued and taken very seriously by our management team.
We regret that we were not able to exceed this guest's expectations during their stay.
I have shared this review with our staff and management as training and coaching opportunities to further improve our service in the future for all of our guests.
Once again, we value your business and sincerely hope that you may give us another opportunity to show you that we can provide the type of experience that you expect while staying at the Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2011

Check in was easy and fast......there is a pool in the center of this hotel and a gym with a game room all indoors......very clean! our room was large and it had about 8 pillows on each bed.....it was all brand new and the blankets were thick and soft! I love this hotel and I would stay again.....the only down side was there was a group of drunks that were in the halls and we could hear everything they said until they reached their rooms.....so walls are a little thin other then that it was perfect! They have a bar and room service as well!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SexyChula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theresagio, Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2011

Thank you for your review of the Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City hotel.
Glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to post your thoughts.
I very much appreciate your comments regarding our wonderful accommodations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews