We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wedding stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North
Ranked #62 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ravan G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

289 - 295 of 345 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dashone S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Hotel was recently renovated so it was very clean. Location was optimal by the airport. Staff was friendly, breakfast was sparse.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Loong C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

we've been staying at the ramada airport north everytime were in okc my wife has kidney problems and has to go to ou med center alot !At the ramada they always take care of us from the good breakfast they even have oatmeal and fruit sometimes my wife doesn't feel like eating much I always go for the eggs, sausage, biscuts and gravy or a waffle, The staff is great last time we were there they had are room near the front ready with extra pillows the lady working the desk asked if my wife needed anything offerd to make her tea! we feel at home when we check in there

Room Tip: We've only been on the first floor but the rooms there are perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alvin k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Catrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at, I came to do training for a week on the road. I stayed here be it was close, and it had a fitness room. But turns out the fitness equipment does not work, go figure. First night I stayed I woke up to a pipe busted in my room!!!! I had to get up at 530 AM with no help from the front desk to move all of stuff to another room. I can't use a luggage cart because of the way they built this place. The front desk clerk didn't offer any help other than just bring me your keys when your done. Then my last night, the night before my test I want to be able to relax and take a nice hot shower. Guess what!! NO HOT WATER!!! This is the worst hotel. I've manged hotels and this is ridiculous, they don't care about their guests, or their experience. I will never stay at a ramada again. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, more like MOTEL.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chelsea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 154 in Oklahoma City
476 reviews
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#53 of 154 in Oklahoma City
219 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airpor...
#101 of 154 in Oklahoma City
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#63 of 154 in Oklahoma City
164 reviews
6.2 mi away
Wyndham Oklahoma City
Wyndham Oklahoma City
#105 of 154 in Oklahoma City
336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#35 of 154 in Oklahoma City
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North

Address: 2200 S Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1726
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $62 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose our Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North hotel, located just a few miles from Will Rogers World Airport. Our location near Bricktown offers easy access to I-40 and I-44. Enjoy close proximity to the best of Oklahoma City, with shops, restaurants, and popular area attractions all nearby. Enjoy a restful sleep on plush-top bedding, then help yourself to free deluxe hot breakfast in the morning. Keep up your workout routine in our fitness center, then go for a refreshing swim in our outdoor pool. Our hotel also features dry cleaning service, guest laundry facilities, and free parking with large-vehicle spaces. See a basketball game or concert at the Oklahoma City Arena, or go to the Cox Convention Center for other major events. Celebration Station offers go-karts, bumper boats, and miniature golf, or visit the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum. Visit nearby Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum, dedicated to victims of the Oklahoma City bombing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing