We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel - Best in OKC”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #15 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 6, 2008

Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport ;
Great hotel, the staff is fantastic. Rates were the same as the Hilton down the street. I would choose the Hyatt everytime and this hotel has the biggest TV I have ever seen in any hotel room. 42" Plasma with lots of HD. What more could you ask for. PM staff was entertainig, managment in the morning was just as accommodating. Guys thanks for suce a great stay.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank travelone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 531 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2008

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank akm930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2008

  • Stayed: November 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank SofiaReiziger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2008

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank roughout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2007

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 12stay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2007

Stayed: September 2007
1  Thank trustmeonthis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2007

Stayed: August 2007
3  Thank mmtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
920 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
4.9 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#1 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#16 of 154 in Oklahoma City
954 reviews
6.9 mi away
Renaissance Waterford Oklahoma City Hotel
Renaissance Waterford Oklahoma C...
#41 of 154 in Oklahoma City
171 reviews
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 1818 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1718 (Formerly AmeriSuites Oklahoma City Airport)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#8 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#25 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $96 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our well appointed guest rooms include a 42" flat screen TV, a family style living space, a mini refridgerator, and complimentary wireless internet connection. We offer a 24 hour Gallery Menu, as well as complimentary breakfast each morning. We offer a complimentary airport shuttle that runs from 5 a.m. to 1 a.m. every day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Okc Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City
Hyatt Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing