We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #91 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We had to go to Oklahoma for a death in the family and these people took exceptional care of us, even extending our stay an extra day when they had a full house! Breakfast lady is great, greets you with a smile and a warm breakfast everyday! Thank you for making our sad circumstances easier to handle.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHS-OKC-QS, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2014

Well Hello Cassandra!


Before thanking you for your raving review, please accept our deepest sympathies and condolences for your loss - our hears go out to you and your family.

Although the circumstances for your stay may not have been the best, we are elated that our Hotel Family was able to make you feel At Home, and as though you were among family, during your time of grief.

We love that you enjoyed our Full Hot (FREE) Expanded Breakfast - and that you were able to enjoy our biggest asset, our genuine caring Staff!

You didn't have to take the time to write about us, and we are every so greateful that you did.

See you again, very soon we hope, under different circumstances.


From Our Family to Yours,

~S

Seahn A. Lobb-Barrera, CHA, CHT
General Manager

SpringHill Suites OKC | Quail Springs
(405) 749-1595

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 84 of 158 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2014

The internet was so sporadic on the 6th floor. Drove me nuts. The bathroom is tiny and scuffy. the carpets and chairs need cleaning urgently. The wardrobe door broken and the curtain pull back stick ripped off. whole room needs redecorating.
Cockroach on the doorstep entrance (yes, I know it is hot in Oklahoma)
Bed very comfortable and clean.
Staff excellent. I feel sorry for them having to work under these conditions!
The rest of the hotel needs an urgent make over!!!
Sort it out Marriott, you make a fortune out of guests.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathayc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bijuandrews, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Dear,

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs.

You indicated in your response that your say was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Biju Andrews
GM
SpringHill Suites Marriott
shs.okcsh.gm@marriott.com
405-749-1595

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Easy to find and get to, nice and clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and the reservation was in order. Our breakfast was good, the food hot a plenty to offer. Our only let down was the furniture, it was well worn the wood was worn and scuffed and some of the veneer was coming unglued and coming off

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rd4man44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bijuandrews, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs.

You indicated in your response that your say was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Biju Andrews
GM
SpringHill Suites Marriott
shs.okcsh.gm@marriott.com
405-749-1595

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hotel was, well, average. We stayed in a king room w/sleeper sofa. The bathroom was very cramped - you had to go all the way in the bathroom, side step the toilet and only then could you close the door. Sink was on the outside & in front of the bed, so no turning on the lights in the night! Could hear road noise, and our room didn't face the road. It was what you'd expect for a budget hotel room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnOkieTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bijuandrews, Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs.

You indicated in your response that your say was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Biju Andrews
GM
SpringHill Suites Marriott
shs.okcsh.gm@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

In my only visit to date at this hotel it appeared to show heavy use. It is okay, but not in great repair or maintenance. There was no "wow" factor to any of my experience including the condition of the room (cleanliness-okay, maintenance-okay, condition of funature -- fair, fixtures -- fair, walls and flooring -- fair), and the interaction with staff. There were no deal breakers because any of the service or physical conditions were too far from acceptable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bijuandrews, Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs.

You indicated in your response that your say was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Biju Andrews
GM
SpringHill Suites Marriott
shs.okcsh.gm@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

I stayed with a group at this hotel for two weeks. The first room they gave me had an air conditioner that was broken. When it came on, it was loud, then quit. The repairman stated that that was normal. He had no idea what the problem was. They put me into another room at 10:00 PM on the first night. The second room had an aircon unit that operated properly. After calling the front desk to have the burnt out lights replaced it seemed ok. The next afternoon I moved a computer/work table to plug in my charger. The table was all but in a heap on the floor. The legs were so loose that anything on the table just slid off. It was replaced. The washer and dryer look as if they were used to wash and tumble dry a corpse. I did not use them due to the condition. Exercise room is a joke.
This place is probably on the 19.95 to 29.95 a night scale. The breakfast bar was good, and is the only reason I give this place a rating higher than "terrible"

Stayed: April 2014
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bijuandrews, Manager at SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs.

You indicated in your response that your say was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Biju Andrews
GM
SpringHill Suites Marriott
shs.okcsh.gm@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

No frills but clean. This Springhill is much better than the one near the airport. It is reasonably new, the rooms are nice. The breakfast was funny smelling eggs and paper thin bacon to go along with the typical Marriott trucked in muffins and other breads. For a free breakfast it was not too bad. The hotel is next door to a Twin Peaks which makes it nice for the traveling businessman.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Rex0725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#81 of 154 in Oklahoma City
99 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#52 of 154 in Oklahoma City
183 reviews
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#55 of 154 in Oklahoma City
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#83 of 154 in Oklahoma City
205 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#29 of 154 in Oklahoma City
489 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#54 of 154 in Oklahoma City
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Address: 3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $100 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, a charming choice of Oklahoma extended stay hotels. We combine a prime location with amenities fit to the needs of business and leisure travelers. Stay comfortably, and affordably, with free high-speed Internet access, parking and a scrumptious Suite Seasons breakfast buffet. Work to do? As one of the leading Oklahoma City extended stay hotels, we're equipped for business. Access our business center 24 hours a day or rent a meeting room for group sessions. Ready to play? We're located near several favorite Oklahoma City attractions, including Frontier City, the Western Heritage Museum and the OKC National Memorial. Visit during the fall to attend a Sooners game. However you spend the day, rest easy when you return to our stylish Oklahoma City lodging. Each of our guest rooms is oversized (25% above the average) and finished with sleek décor and welcome amenities. Save on your stay - take advantage of our Oklahoma City hotel deals ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing