We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Not a bad hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Member Rates
Ranked #76 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not a bad hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

No frills but clean. This Springhill is much better than the one near the airport. It is reasonably new, the rooms are nice. The breakfast was funny smelling eggs and paper thin bacon to go along with the typical Marriott trucked in muffins and other breads. For a free breakfast it was not too bad. The hotel is next door to a Twin Peaks which makes it nice for the traveling businessman.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rex0725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    38
    27
    10
    9
See reviews for
42
22
3
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mustang, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

i booked a room for my wife-daughter and her friends for her 15 birthday. The hotel was very crowded as it was big weekend in OK (Art Festival, Memorial Marathon, etc), but the staff was tremendous, especially Gabby S. Constantly she went over and above to help me and other guests with needs. Hotel has a few maintence issues but the room was clean, the girls liked the breakfast and enjoyed the hotel. For the rate and location was a very good deal. Gabby provides a tremendous service for this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chris p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

I stay at this hotel often and am always rememberd by name, thanks to Toni and Clint. They are amazingly professional and courteous. I love everything about this hotel except for the fact that pets are allowed. It greatly troubles me to see pets in the hallways and hear them barking in the rooms!!!! Sports teams LOVE this hotel, so if you are looking for a quiet lobby and room in the breakfast area, this is not the place for you. We do not mind, and I ALWAYS choose this hotel due to its courteous staff, location, and spacious rooms.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pk211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

The hotel had a good overall appearance and the suite arrangement was nice. The breakfast was good. It met our needs as an inexpensive option for our guests who attended a business meeting. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a positive experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

We made a mad dash to OKC without reservations and were to have a late late arrival. I called the hotel in route and spoke to Gabby who was a dream. She was more than helpful! Upon arrival there had been a shift change. She had relayed our needs to a young man, maybe his name was Nathan? He, too, was excellent in customer service. We travel to OKC a few times a year. Guess what? We will be back.

The rooms we had were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I like the size of the Springhill Suites rooms.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank SP243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

two staff members makes this hotel 5 star. Afi and Gabby are both front desk personnel. I have stayed extensively at this hotel. Both greet me by name. If there is any issue with my room, they resolve it immediately. They make me feel welcome and at home. I recommended this hotel to coworkers and I know at least 15 booked for a 2 week stay. If Afi and Gabby were not here to greet me, I don't think I would continue to book my stays here. They are what I've come to expect at Marriott brand hotels. If they were not here, I would probably book with another motel. The breakfast buffet provided is quite good. "Miss Rose" is an icon here and greets everyone with a warm welcome. I'm telling anyone looking for a place to stay in OKC, you'll be extremely pleased with the staff at Springhill Suites Quail Springs in OKC.

Room Tip: exceptional top to bottom.
See more room tips
Green Features: they do an outstanding job. their efforts toward reducing environmental impact is impressive
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gene b b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

I wasn't happy with this visit--it was just OK. I checked in, unpacked, and found out that the refrigerator didn't work, the stopper in the bathroom sink was broken, and neither of the 2 phones were getting a dial tone. Since I could not CALL the front desk, I walked down, told them the issues, and they moved me to a different room. So I went back up, packed, and moved. They did offer to help me move, but I thought that would be too involved.
I had issues with the new room as well, once I had stayed a night or two. The refrigerator needed to be defrosted and made noises during the night that sound like someone bumping the wall. The bathroom fan was VERY noisy. Otherwise, the room was clean and the location was convenient to restaurants for my 3 night stay. But I probably won't take a chance on the hotel again since there are so many in the general area when I come for my business trips.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the other hotels in the area. If you are in the front, you'll hav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 360 reviews
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#44 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#91 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#46 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 160 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City North
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#66 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Property: SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Address: 3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, a charming choice of Oklahoma extended stay hotels. We combine a prime location with amenities fit to the needs of business and leisure travelers. Stay comfortably, and affordably, with free high-speed Internet access, parking and a scrumptious Suite Seasons breakfast buffet. Work to do? As one of the leading Oklahoma City extended stay hotels, we're equipped for business. Access our business center 24 hours a day or rent a meeting room for group sessions. Ready to play? We're located near several favorite Oklahoma City attractions, including Frontier City, the Western Heritage Museum and the OKC National Memorial. Visit during the fall to attend a Sooners game. However you spend the day, rest easy when you return to our stylish Oklahoma City lodging. Each of our guest rooms is oversized (25% above the average) and finished with sleek décor and welcome amenities. Save on your stay - take advantage of our Oklahoma City hotel deals ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing