We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what the Dr. ordered!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #86 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
“Just what the Dr. ordered!!!”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

On the weekend of May 5-6, 2012, I traveled with my 5th and 6th grade basketball teams from Dallas, TX to Oklahoma City to play in a MAYB tournament. Needless to say 2o 5th and 6th graders are a handful, but upon arriving we knew our stay would be great. The front desk staff greeted us with smiles as did the entire staff. Our stay was comfortable and safe. The rooms and common areas of the hotel were immaculate. From the front desk to the houseman to the housekeepers, your staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay "just what we ordered". We will definitely come back and this experience will make us choose Springhill for may more tournaments to come. Thanks for the OKC hospitality!!

Coach Marvin Young
North Texas Storm Basketball

Room Tip: Simply let the front desk staff know what you are looking for and they will do the rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marvin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    46
    34
    12
    10
See reviews for
53
24
3
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

The staff was super friendly..here us what we liked:
1) complementary apples by workout room
2) free dinner and wine on Wednesday night
3) room was very large
4) management was very kind and competitive with quoting rates
5) hotel was clean
6) breakfast was good but the lady over the weekly breakfast was extremely friendly and took pride in her buffet
Overall would suggest it to any one oh yea 3 minutes from the mall

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shonann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We recently sold our house and needed a place to stay for 2 weeks before we moved into our new house. My wife and I, with our 4 children selected the Springhill Suites based on the location and positive recommendations we received from friends. It has been an absolutely amazing stay. The hotel is immaculate, the Staff is amazing and extremely friendly, and the hot breakfast is one of the highlights of our day. There is an incredible selection and it offers something for everyone. This has been an extremely hectic time in our lives, but our stay on the Springhill Suites Quail Springs in Oklahoma City has been fantastic, and provided the sense of home that we lost by moving from our house.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We stayed 2 nights, a Sat & Sun. We had called ahead for a ground floor suite & was assured our request was available. Upon arrival we were told our room was on 5th floor. After a discussion we were situated in a ground floor suite. Average size room, half wall separating bedroom from living/office space. It was quiet & we had easy access out of the building via the side door. Breakfast was average. On the down side the pool is outside, the street/access road in front of the property is one-way & there is absolutely no info in the room re: dining, entertainment, etc. I know it's a virtual world, but I still like the look & feel of brochures. Upside, there is a docking station for your iPhone & 25 bucks per stay for your pet. I did wake up Monday morning to cold water. This was at 6:45. Unsure if we would repeat stay with so many other choices in OKC.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ceezie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKLA
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2012

We stayed in this property in February and March- very nice breakfast with lots of choices and plenty of seating- property is near other hotels in a business park area- large mall is just two blocks away and lots of choices in restaurants- would stay there again.
The first time we were offered a larger suite at no additional cost- it had two televisions which was nice since we had grandkids with us that time.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rsfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We had my daughter's wedding reception at Remington Park and used the Springhill Suites for our out-of-town guest and anyone who didn't want to drive after the party. The check-in was fast and sort of friendly. The room was clean, bathroom was a little small but clean. The reason I rated it avereage was the service I got from the Sales Staff. I called to hold several rooms and signed a contract. The main reaons I used this hotel is their shuttle service, they were suppose to shuttle us over to Remington. About a week before the reception I found out that they fired the sales person I have been dealing with and the shuttle driver. We scramble and found a person with a limo who would take us back and forth to Remington. When I was talking to Paul, the Sales Manager, he got a call from his wife and hung up on me to take a personal call. He said he would call me back. After waiting an hour, I called him back. He blamed his busy schedule. Very poor way to treat a customer who had just reserved 30 rooms at their hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OKbound9688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poteau, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2011

We took a group of ladies shopping and this hotel was the best. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff was very helpful. What scored the most was the shuttle to and from the mall and surrounding area. Two thumbs up!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 150 in Oklahoma City
141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#27 of 150 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#59 of 150 in Oklahoma City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#31 of 150 in Oklahoma City
307 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#81 of 150 in Oklahoma City
93 reviews
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#77 of 150 in Oklahoma City
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Property: SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Address: 3201 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs, a charming choice of Oklahoma extended stay hotels. We combine a prime location with amenities fit to the needs of business and leisure travelers. Stay comfortably, and affordably, with free high-speed Internet access, parking and a scrumptious Suite Seasons breakfast buffet. Work to do? As one of the leading Oklahoma City extended stay hotels, we're equipped for business. Access our business center 24 hours a day or rent a meeting room for group sessions. Ready to play? We're located near several favorite Oklahoma City attractions, including Frontier City, the Western Heritage Museum and the OKC National Memorial. Visit during the fall to attend a Sooners game. However you spend the day, rest easy when you return to our stylish Oklahoma City lodging. Each of our guest rooms is oversized (25% above the average) and finished with sleek décor and welcome amenities. Save on your stay - take advantage of our Oklahoma City hotel deals ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing