We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
Nearby Hotels
$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$114
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
180
119
55
28
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
119
55
28
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet policylake hefnerhotel locationoutdoor poolthe breakfast arealots of restaurantshome away from homecomfortable roombiscuits and gravyeasy accessstaff was friendlydefinitely stay here againlqpetsupgradesconveniencecloset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 422 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel quite a few timesover the last 3 years. The staff is very friendly and always speaks and inquire if we need anything. The location is close to the hospital and doctors offices. Also close to a variety of restaurants and places to shop. We have a lot of medical things we travel with and the rooms are large and very clean. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
11
Reviewed September 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Tulsa
11
Reviewed August 21, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Would not select this hotel again if I were traveling for pleasure. The hotel needs maintained better. LIght bulbs were out and when I walked into my room it was hot. Had to change rooms and this was annoying after a 12 hour drive.

The room had a tiny bottle of hair shampoo, which I don't use normally, but it needs to be known to travelers if they prefer this. No hand cream, gel. If they are undergoing cost reductions, which is understandable, then make it known these items are not for the rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank suziemac43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Arrived in OKC, not knowing the city I used Trip Advisor to select the hotel. The other reviews were good and the price was descent. This hotel is quite old and could use a remodel. The rooms were big, but had a musty odor. The bathroom was somewhat clean except for the tub, you could see the soap scum build up on the side of the tub. There wasn't a lock on the bathroom door and though there was an exhaust fan there wasn't a switch to turn it on. So the steam of the shower stayed in the bathroom until you opened the doors. This hotel could use some work. The hotel employees I talked with were friendly. Their breakfast was average, coffee was weak. There is nothing special about this hotel, but as I said, you get what you pay for. I probably wouldn't stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews