We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Oklahoma City
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
766
162
65
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
766
162
65
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique hotel contemporary art assembly plant fun hotel ford factory cool hotel first floor valet parking awesome hotel free shuttle rooms are large fitness center staff was friendly penguins purple jones eddy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very cool hotel! I would definitely recommend it! The only complaint was the valet parking. The attendants were very friendly and helpful but a better system needs to be thought out. We were stuck in the street and rushed, we were with elderly people that couldn't move very fast.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmarwin2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
testabc123def456, Guest Relations Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sincerely honored to have hosted this celebration of life. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and we will make sure to share your feedback with our team so we can make the necessary improvements. Again, thank you for letting us be a part of this memorial.
-Laura Elwyn, Corporate Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is extremely unique in all aspects. I have never been to another 21c Museum Hotel but I can imagine they must all be great based on this one. The rooms have everything you need, my favorite being the Nespresso machine! I'll definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hannahkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
testabc123def456, Guest Relations Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so very excited to see that you loved the 21c experience, Hannah! Each 21c Museum Hotel is unique but all have the same wonderful hospitality, service and passion for art. We will absolutely look forward to your next visit!
-Laura Elwyn, Corporate Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is off the grid...in a really great way. It’s built inside an old factory building, which makes it unique and visually appealing. It’s filled with very cool modern art (think small museum), the staff is great, and the restaurant serves excellent breakfasts. Very nice and spacious room with a very good downtown location. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank samuelg961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
testabc123def456, Guest Relations Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting us, Samuel! We appreciate your patronage, this review and your shout out to our teammates and restaurant. We will absolutely look forward to your next visit and thank you again for your recommendation!
-Laura Elwyn, Corporate Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, Classy, hip and funky. I like this place. When the neighborhood gets developed a bit more it will be nicer, but for now I don't mind the "frontier" feel. This hotel is not for everyone, if you LOVE the bustle of a Holiday Inn, then maybe this place will be a bit lonely for you, but it is right up my ally!! Jones Assembly down the block is great for dinner and usually packed.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CBXX B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
testabc123def456, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us be your home-away-from-home! We appreciate your patronage and you for taking time to rate and review your experience. We will look forward to your next visit!
At your service,
Matt Cowden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at the 21c Museum Hotel in Oklahoma City. We were travelling across the USA on Route 66 and this was a great place to stop for a night en route. The artwork in the museum was really interesting and thought-provoking. Our room was large, comfortable, modern and clean, although the lighting was quite dim. The service was friendly. We really enjoyed our breakfast at the adjoining restaurant, Mary Eddy’s. There was a bit of noise while we were there as there was a wedding party in one of the museum galleries, which echoed around the building, including into our room. It didn’t keep us awake too long, fortunately. All in all, a good place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank delligill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
testabc123def456, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to have been one of your stops along Route 66! Thank you for the shout out regarding the museum and the hospitality you received. Thank you for the feedback regarding your sleep experience and dining experience at Mary Eddy's. We hope you'll stay with us again!
At your service,
Matt Cowden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews