We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
661
145
51
27
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
661
145
51
27
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique hotel contemporary art fun hotel ford factory assembly plant cool hotel first floor awesome hotel valet parking rooms are large fitness center business trip staff was friendly penguins purple jones eddy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have celebrated our wedding night, first and second wedding anniversary at 21c, and we plan on going back every year. Every room makes you feel like your a celebrity and every employee puts in an effort to make you feel special!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Discover12191037932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger23467782922, Executive Assistant at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! How exciting to know 21c Musuem Hotel Oklahoma City is such a special place for you. Our goal is to ensure every 21c guest is treated like the most important VIP, and it is wonderful to hear we are succeeding! We appreciate your compliments, and will most certainly be passing them on to our staff.


Warm Regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City
mcowden@21chotels.com
405.982.6905

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved our stay there. The rooms were lovely, the staff very accommodating and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The art work spread throughout the hotel was fascinating!! We look forward to returning there and also experiencing other 21c Musem hotels in the future.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer35146807085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger23467782922, Executive Assistant at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate your excellent rating and review! Thank you for your compliments to our lovely guest rooms, accommodating staff, and excellent cuisine in Mary Eddy's Kitchen x Lounge. We're glad to hear you found our contemporary art museum fascinating and welcome you to the 21c Museum Hotel family of travelers. Cheers!

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City
mcowden@21chotels.com
405.982.6905

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Very cool looking place. But the room hadn’t been cleaned and they didn’t clean while I was there. Very noisy and dark room. The staff was nice... although when I was checking out at 5am and no one else was around they seemed distracted (or new).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip39944853791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger23467782922, Executive Assistant at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to know you found 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City to be such a cool place, but disheartened to hear of the issues you encountered with our front desk staff and housekeeping. We appreciate your feedback, as it only makes us better, and will be addressing these issues with our staff. As a gesture of appreciate for your thoughtful review we would like to offer you a complimentary upgrade (dependent upon availability) for your next stay with us. Please contact me at 405.982.6905 to make arrangements.

Warm Regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City
450.982.6905
mcowden@21chotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Great hotel. Loved the bar and the art. Our room was nice and big. Will definitely be back. We had cocktails at the bar and ate at the restaurant too. Both were good. Definitely try the circular chairs in the dark room for fun!!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire40180067206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger23467782922, Executive Assistant at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Thank you for your compliments to our spacious guestrooms, Mary Eddy's Kitchen x Lounge, and our fun "top chairs" in the dark screening room. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Try to stay in 21c properties whenever possible. Looking forward to Nashville later this year. Art is always unusual and interesting. Restaurants among the best in the respective area. Wish 21c hotels were in more locations.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps04690047918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger23467782922, Executive Assistant at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to know you enjoy the unusual, interesting art in our contemporary art museum and cuisine in our chef led restaurants here in the 21c family of hotels. Our family is growing constantly, so your wish for more hotels in more locations may be granted very soon! We look forward to welcoming you back to 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City in the near future!

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews