We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!!!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #96 of 332 Restaurants in Norman
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yum!!!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We had lunch with 2 grandchildren on our way to Texas last week. The staff was excellent and the food superb. One of the best burgers we all had eaten. The beef had great flavor in addition , innovative toppings.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldandiknowit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    19
    25
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delish”
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

The search for my location doesn't produce anything. This review is for the Red Robin located n Bowie, MD. The food /atmosphere is great. I'm a member of their Red Royalty Club. Recommended for great burgers (blue cheese, ahhh). I''ve never eaten onion rings that I like, but if u like them-please get the "tower"!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank july099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I love the gourmet burgers here and the relaxed fun atmosphere. I find the quality of the food is on par with other Red Robins. I do find that the service is a little slow here but if you're not in a hurry and you don't need refills they are great burgers.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meredith36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
353 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 418 helpful votes
“High Priced Burgers”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

High Priced Burgers? I don't get why this place is so popular? The burgers aren't much better than the fast food places and you will pay 3 times the price.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, oklahoma, USA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“not happy”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We frequently go to Red Robin for lunch and this is the first time we were not happy. Usually our server is very friendly and attentive. The one we had was not and about the only thing he said to us was, "the kitchen is slow getting out your appetizer and we apologize". The first basket of onion strings were cold and when we asked for ones that were hot, the second basket was not much better. Our hamburger was fine, but my half had the sauce and my daughter's had almost none. Our drinks were never refilled and I had to catch our server on the run to get a to-go box. Hope that next time they are back to their usual great service and food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing